Name Email Division Phone
Tsehaye, Getachew Getachew.Tsehaye@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Faribault 507-412-9021
Tu, Travis Travis.Tu@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6543
Urban, Lowell Lowell.Urban@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Moose Lake 218-485-5404
Van Amber, David David.VanAmber@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6629
Van Lieshout, Larry Larry.VanLieshout@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management  651-201-6115 
VanderMey, Kole Kole.VanderMey@state.mn.us Plant Protection
Vang, Dua Dua.Vang@state.mn.us Plant Protection
Vang, Dustin Dustin.Vang@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Mendota Heights
Vang, Malai Malai.Vang@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6593 
VanRyswyk, Bill Bill.Vanryswyk@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Mankato 507-344-3203
Vaubel, Andrea Andrea.Vaubel@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6180
Vereide, Christie Christie.Vereide@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6656
Villas-Horns, Cathy Cathy.Villas-Horns@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6697
Viner, Diandra Diandra.Viner@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6450
Visker, Stephanie Stephanie.Visker@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6558
VonBank, Susan Susan.VonBank@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6603
Wagner, Margaret Margaret.Wagner@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6488
Walkosz, Joyce Joyce.Walkosz@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6155
Waller, Alice Alice.Waller@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6284
Walrath, Patrick Patrick.Walrath@state.mn.us Plant Protection
Walters, Ann Ann.Walters@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6091
Weinand, David David.Weinand@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6646
Weldon-Franco, Stacy Stacy.Weldon-Franco@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6696
Werner-Foley, Lauren lauren.werner-foley@state.mn.us Pesticide and Fertilizer Management 651-201-6548
Wesoloski, Kayla Kayla.Wesoloski@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 507-923-0505
Wetzel, Lisa Lisa.Wetzel@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6191
Whalen, Todd Todd.Whalen@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6679
White, Blane Blane.White@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6578
White, Ruth Ruth.White@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6494
Whitmer, Lennea Lennea.Whitmer@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6160
Wiatrowski, Margaret Margaret.Wiatrowski@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6123
Wickham, Judith Judy.Wickham@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6285
Wicks, Christine Christine.Wicks@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6390
Wilcox, Dwight Dwight.Wilcox@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6608
Wilczek, Tom Tom.Wilczek@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Little Falls 320-291-7563
Williams, Sheldon Sheldon.Williams@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6389
Wilson, Nicole Nicole.Wilson@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6024
Wilson, Rochelle Rochelle.Wilson@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6095
Wohlman, Matthew Matthew.Wohlman@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6551
Wolf, Brandon Brandon.Wolf@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Owatonna 507-676-6933
Wolf, Katie Katie.Wolf@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6659
Wood, Lee Lee.Wood@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6273
Wright, Brendan Brendan.Wright@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6188
Yang, Daisy Daisy.Yang@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6186
Ye, Su Su.Ye@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6384
Young, Sabrenia Sabrenia.Young@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6657
Yourczek, Jerald Jerald.Yourczek@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Bowlus