Name Email Division Phone
a Pest , Report reportapest@state.mn.us Plant Protection 1-888-545-6684
Abrahamson, Mark Mark.Abrahamson@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6505
Acharya, Naworaj Naworaj.Acharya@state.mn.us Pesticide and Fertilizer Management 385-231-5570
Alexander, Jennifer Jennifer.J.Alexander@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6213
Ambourn, Angie Angie.Ambourn@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6073
Anderson, Jackie Jackie.Anderson@state.mn.us Plant Protection / East Grand Forks 218-277-0426
Anderson, Kelly Kelly.Anderson@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 320-634-7354
Anderson, Stephanie Stephanie.Anderson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-276-7093
Andryski, Jennie Jennie.Andryski@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6490
Bailey, Patrice Patrice.Bailey@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6395
Bakeberg, Josie Josie.Bakeberg@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 763-710-0447
Baker, Lisa Lisa.Baker@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 507-461-7072
Ballweber, Lucas Lucas.Ballweber@state.mn.us Plant Protection 952-228-7755
Bammert, Lauren Lauren.Bammert@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Mankato 507-344-3208
Basch, Christina Christina.Basch@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Southern MN 507-649-1949
Bauer, Melisa Melisa.Bauer@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Farmington 651-338-6715
Bauer, Mitchell Mitchell.Bauer@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Nerstrand 507-649-1891
Baysal, Nicole Nicole.Baysal@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-216-2839
Beatty, Kajsa Kajsa.Beatty@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6215
Beauregard, Allison Allison.Beauregard@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6653
Becker, Lisa Lisa.Becker@state.mn.us Plant Protection 507-706-3466
Becker, Tony Anthony.Becker@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6640
Behr, Marissa Marissa.Behr@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6621
Berg, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Berg@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6338
Berg, Lisa Lisa.Berg@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Milaca 763-389-9840
Bernau, Dawn Dawn.Bernau@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Rochester 507-206-2881
Bischof, Stefan Stefan.Bischof@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Fergus Falls 218-396-0720
Bishop, Tamara Tamara.Bishop@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Mankato 507-720-4017
Blair, Shane Shane.Blair@state.mn.us Plant Protection 507-884-2116
Blais, Holly Holly.Blais@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 218-403-1424
Boberg, David David.Boberg@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Fridley 612-289-1846
Boerboom, Jane Jane.Boerboom@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6540
Bolas, Thomas Thomas.Bolas@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6336
Bombeck, Mary Mary.Bombeck@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 218-296-1672
Borchert, Danielle Danielle.Borchert@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 507-766-5138
Borgeson-Bethke, Sonya Sonya.Borgeson-Bethke@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6642
Born, Daniel Daniel.Born@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6174
Borst, Jake Jake.Borst@state.mn.us Plant Protection 952-917-9935
Boswell, Brett Brett.Boswell@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6212
Brandt, Alex Alex.N.Brandt@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6308
Bratsch, Sara Sara.Bratsch@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6404
Braun, Peter Peter.Braun@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6602
Bress, Ashley Ashley.Bress@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6648
Brigan, Katie Katie.Brigan@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Hinckley 320-385-0034
Broten, Kristy Kristy.Broten@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6683
Brown, Kelsi Kelsi.Brown@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-350-8617
Bruecker, Richard Richard.Bruecker@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Metro 651-201-6214
Bruening, Benjamin Benjamin.Bruening@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Rochester 507-206-2869
Bruening, Denton Denton.Bruening@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6399
Buhl, Lisa Elisa.Buhl@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6350