Name Email Division Phone
a Pest, Report reportapest@state.mn.us Plant Protection 1-888-545-6684
Abrahamson, Mark Mark.Abrahamson@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6505
Acharya, Naworaj Naworaj.Acharya@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6029
Alexander, Jennifer Jennifer.J.Alexander@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6213
Ambourn, Angie Angie.Ambourn@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6073
Anderson, Jackie Jackie.Anderson@state.mn.us Plant Protection / East Grand Forks 218-277-0426
Anderson, Kelly Kelly.Anderson@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 320-634-7354
Anderson, Stephanie Stephanie.Anderson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-276-7093
Andree, Catrina Catrina.Andree@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 507-440-5861
Andryski, Jennie Jennie.Andryski@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6490
Bailey, Patrice Patrice.Bailey@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6395
Bakeberg, Josie Josie.Bakeberg@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 763-710-0447
Balfanz, Lorinda Lorinda.Balfanz@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6092
Bammert, Lauren Lauren.Bammert@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Mankato 507-344-3208
Barnhart, Jenny Jenny.Barnhart@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6525
Bauer, Melisa Melisa.Bauer@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Farmington 651-338-6715
Bauer, Mitchell Mitchell.Bauer@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Nerstrand 507-649-1891
Baysal, Nicole Nicole.Baysal@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-216-2839
Beamer, Paul Paul.Beamer@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6163
Beauchem, Shaun Shaun.Beauchem@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6636
Beauregard, Allison Allison.Beauregard@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6653
Becker, Lisa Lisa.Becker@state.mn.us Plant Protection 507-706-3466
Becker, Tony Anthony.Becker@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6640
Behr, Marissa Marissa.Behr@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6621
Benedict, Maya Maya.Benedict@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6098
Berg, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Berg@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6338
Berg, Lisa Lisa.Berg@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Milaca 763-389-9840
Bernau, Dawn Dawn.Bernau@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Rochester 507-206-2881
Bibus, Sean Sean.Bibus@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6033
Bischof, Stefan Stefan.Bischof@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Fergus Falls 218-396-0720
Bischof, Matt Matthew.Bischof@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 218-671-3789
Bishop, Tamara Tamara.Bishop@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Mankato 507-720-4017
Blair, Shane Shane.Blair@state.mn.us Plant Protection 507-884-2116
Blais, Holly Holly.Blais@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 218-403-1424
Boberg, David David.Boberg@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Fridley 612-289-1846
Boerboom, Jane Jane.Boerboom@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 612-214-6843
Bolas, Thomas Thomas.Bolas@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6336
Bombeck, Mary Mary.Bombeck@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 218-296-1672
Bomier, William Will.Bomier@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6141
Borchert, Danielle Danielle.Borchert@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 507-766-5138
Born, Daniel Daniel.Born@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6174
Borst, Jake Jake.Borst@state.mn.us Plant Protection 952-917-9935
Boswell, Brett Brett.Boswell@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6212
Brandt, Alex Alex.N.Brandt@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6308
Bratsch, Sara Sara.Bratsch@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6404
Braun, Peter Peter.Braun@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6602
Bress, Ashley Ashley.Bress@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6648
Brigan, Katie Katie.Brigan@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Hinckley 320-385-0034
Brown, Kelsi Kelsi.Brown@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-350-8617
Bruecker, Richard Richard.Bruecker@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Metro 651-201-6214