Name Email Division Phone
Muhl, Levi Levi.Muhl@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6216
Murphy, Andrew Andrew.Murphy@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6136
Mutschler, Kathryne Kathryne.Mutschler@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6245
Neeser, Nicole Nicole.Neeser@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6225
Neisen, Sue Susan.Neisen@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 320-232-7443
Nelson, Alan Alan.Nelson@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Renville 320-329-4303
Nelson, Jodi Jodi.Nelson@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6084
Nelson, Kimberley Kimberley.Nelson@state.mn.us Plant Protection / East Grand Forks 218-773-4956
Neumann, Shawn Shawn.Neumann@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Staples 218-296-2035
Niederluecke, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Niederluecke@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6589
Nielsen, Jaime Jaime.Nielsen@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6441
Nooker, Eric Eric.Nooker@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-318-6002
Norling, Erin Erin.Norling@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-283-1725
Northrop, Natasha Natasha.Northrop@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6692
Noyama, James James.Noyama@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6236
Nygard, Wayne Wayne.Nygard@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Cold Spring 320-492-5081
O'Neil, Christopher Christopher.O'Neil@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Jasper
Ohmann, Tracy Tracy.Ohmann@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6187
Olson, Barton Barton.A.Olson@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6665
Olson, Chrissy Chrissy.Olson@state.mn.us Laboratory Services  651-201-6672 
Olson, Melissa Melissa.Olson@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6577
Opdahl, Donald Don.Opdahl@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Starbuck 320-239-4863
Opsahl, Daniel Dan.Opsahl@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6340
Orlowski, Stuart Stuart.N.Orlowski@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6148
Osthus, Jonathan Jonathan.Osthus@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6248
Ostlie, Jim Jim.Ostlie@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 320-842-6910
Ostlund, Jennifer Jennifer.Ostlund@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6084
Otieno, Lillian Lillian.Otieno@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6339
Overgaard, Sonya Sonya.Overgaard@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6179
Ovist, Sara Sara.Ovist@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6190
Owen, Charles Charles.Owen@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Willmar 320-231-7207
Papenguth, Mandy Mandy.Papenguth@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6361
Paradis, Steve Steve.Paradis@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Worthington 507-571-0092
Parganlija-Ramic, Adela Adela.Parganlija-Ramic@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6341
Parins, Margaret Margaret.Parins@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6239
Parins, Matthew Matthew.Parins@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6587
Parnes, Jen Jen.Parnes@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 218-280-6849
Patton, Bob Bob.Patton@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6226
Paulson, John John.M.Paulson@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6154
Paulson, Theresa Theresa.Paulson@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6124
Pederson, Cara Cara.Pederson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Moose Lake
Peil, Mark Mark.Peil@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6363
Perish, Ryan Ryan.Perish@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Staples
Petersen, Thom Thom.Petersen@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6219
Peterson, Larry Larry.W.Peterson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Rochester 507-210-4082
Peterson, Marie Marie.Peterson@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6088
Pham, Christine Christine.Pham@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6617
Phillips, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Phillips@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6220
Place, Whitney Whitney.Place@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6480
Plude, Keri Keri.Plude@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Chatfield 507-867-2918