Name Email Division Phone
Kappenman, Collin Collin.Kappenman@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Grand Rapids
Karschnik, Jerry Jerry.Karschnik@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6691
Kelly, Jan Jan.L.Kelly@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Walnut Grove 507-747-3052
Kelly, Patrick Patrick.Kelly@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6387
Ketchum, Mary Mary.Ketchum@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Altura 507-923-0505
Ketover, Rheannon Rheannon.Ketover@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6345
Kilawee, Kendra Kendra.Kilawee@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6570
King, Daniel Daniel.King@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6003
King, Rayon Rayon.King@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Metro 651-285-8495
Kinney, Rodie Rosemary.Kinney@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6323
Kirby, Patricia Pat.Kirby@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6695
Kitterman, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Kitterman@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Sandstone
Kjaersgaard, Jeppe Jeppe.Kjaersgaard@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6149
Kjeseth, Peder Peder.Kjeseth@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6607
Kloster, Jillian Jillian.M.Kloster@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6407
Knopff, Kirsten  Kirsten.Knopff@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6271 
Knoph, Don Don.Knoph@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Knott, Sue Sue.Knott@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6486
Knutson, Scott Scott.Knutson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Rochester 507-206-2880
Koenen, Rosemary Rosemary.Koenen@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6293
Kolnik, Chelsie Chelsie.Kolnik@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6698
Konkol, Carol Carol.Konkol@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Milaca 320-492-4151
Konopa, Cathy Cathy.Konopa@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6645
Koshiol, Greg Greg.Koshiol@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Krengel, Brian Brian.Krengel@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6353
Krentz, Rustan Rustan.Krentz@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Westbrook 507-461-5582
Kromroy, Kathy Kathryn.Kromroy@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6343
Kuehner, Kevin Kevin.Kuehner@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Preston 507-765-4530
Kuzj, Ann Ann.Kuzj@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6028
Laacouri, Aicam Aicam.Laacouri@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6487
LaClair, Julianne Julianne.LaClair@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6135
Lamme, Donna Donna.Lamme@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Hibbing
Langseth, Dan Dan.Langseth@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Farwell 320-808-5834
Lanthier, Karen Karen.Lanthier@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6140
Larson, Nancy Nancy.L.Larson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6594
Laurent, Jessica Jessica.Laurent@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6567
Lawrence, Charles Charles.Lawrence@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / LeCenter 507-364-7246
Lawrence, Steven Steven.Lawrence@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Glenwood 320-634-735
Leaf, Trisha Trisha.Leaf@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6588
Leger, Michelle Michelle.Leger@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Lemickson, Ryan Ryan.Lemickson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Glenwood 612-209-9181
Leschishin, Tiffany Tiffany.Leschishin@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-338-9951
Leuer, Bob Bob.Leuer@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-285-8328
Levi, Clarissa Clarissa.Levi@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6548
Levine, Lacy Lacy.Levine@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6090
Lewis, Adam Adam.Lewis@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Licensing , Grain Plant Protection 651-201-6011
Licensing , Warehouse Plant Protection 651-201-6011
Licensing, Pesticide Pesticide.licensing@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6615
Liebenstein, Grace Grace.Liebenstein@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-707-7751