Name Email Division Phone
Fischer, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Fischer@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6186
Fish, Alison Alison.Fish@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6686
Fitzgerald, Brenda Brenda.Fitzgerald@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6561
Fitzgerald, William William.Fitzgerald@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6159
Flynn, Rachel Rachel.Flynn@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6160
Fondrick, Kip Kip.Fondrick@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-263-9841
Food & Feed Safety, Licensing & Registration MDA.Licensing@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6062
Forstner, Matthew Matthew.Forstner@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6568
Furlano, Brent Brent.Furlano@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6346
Gaines, Thomas Thomas.Gaines@state.mn.us Plant Protection 218-835-3458
Gallus, Jennifer Jennifer.Gallus@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Howard Lake 320-543-3150
Gamble, Valerie Valerie.Gamble@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-503-7754
Ganeshkumar, Anupama Anupama.Ganeshkumar@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6574
Garcia, Juan Juan.Garcia@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6342
Gennow, Debra Debra.Gennow@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6153
Gerths, Matt Matthew.Gerths@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-245-1452
Gerths, Matthew Matthew.Gerths@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-245-1452
Gibbs, Jason Jason.Gibbs@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Redwood Falls 651-285-8403
Goldman, Yuliya Yuliya.Goldman@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6471
Gomez, Janelle Janelle.Gomez@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Proctor 218-340-4642
Grabowski, Michelle Michelle.Grabowski@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6536
Graddick, Collie Collie.Graddick@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6234
Gramm, Cody Cody.Gramm@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6541
Gramm, Gary Gary.Gramm@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6647
Graner, Keith Keith.Graner@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Red Wing 651-385-6395
Greene, Michael Michael.Greene@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6458
Gronfor, Kris Kris.Gronfor@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6682
Gruber, Charlene Charlene.Gruber@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 612-289-1858
Gruber, Trisha Trisha.Gruber@state.mn.us Plant Protection 952-228-7755
Gruenes, Richard Richard.Gruenes@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6609
Gulli, Jennifer Jennifer.Gulli@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6667
Gunderson, Larry Larry.Gunderson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6168
Hacker, Ashley Ashley.Hacker@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6564
Hagman, Heidi Heidi.Hagman@state.mn.us Food and Feed Safety 504-461-7110
Haiker, Paul Paul.Haiker@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6199
Hall, Kathleen (Kate) Kathleen.Hall@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6267
Haluptzok, Breanna Breanna.Haluptzok@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-274-2740
Hammer, Carrie Carrie.Hammer@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 952-237-8064
Hanson, Greg Greg.Hanson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6681
Hardel, Mari Mari.Hardel@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Northern MN 218-328-4397
Harding, Greg Greg.Harding@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6274
Hart, Margaret Margaret.Hart@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6131
Hassler, Ashley Ashley.Hassler@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 320-221-6507
Hauge, Dawn Dawn.Hauge@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Winona 507-459-4713
Hayes, Jennifer Jennifer.Hayes@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6430
Heagerty, Vicki Vicki.Heagerty@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office  651-201-6557 
Hedeen, Jennifer Jennifer.Hedeen@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / North 651-338-7145
Hedin, Natasha Natasha.Hedin@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 612-247-5888
Heille, Jerie Jerie.Heille@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6653
Hennessy, Kevin Kevin.Hennessy@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6223