Name Email Division Phone
Esterby, Tiffany Tiffany.Esterby@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6095
Evanson, Jessica Jessica.Evanson@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-485-3152
Faba, Maggie Maggie.Faba@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6318
Fasen, Thomas Thomas.Fasen@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6385
Fick, Mike Mike.Fick@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Vergas 218-863-2984
Fischer, Heidi Heidi.Fischer@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6528
Fish, Alison Alison.Fish@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6686
Fitzgerald, Brenda Brenda.Fitzgerald@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6561
Fitzgerald, William William.Fitzgerald@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6159
Fondrick, Kip Kip.Fondrick@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-263-9841
Forstner, Matthew Matthew.Forstner@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6568
Franke, Claire Claire.Franke@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6244
Freilinger, Jim Jim.Freilinger@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Paynesville 320-243-7382
Friisoe, Geir Geir.Friisoe@state.mn.us Plant Protection  651-201-6174
Furlano, Brent Brent.Furlano@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6346
Gaines, Thomas Thomas.Gaines@state.mn.us Plant Protection
Gallus, Jennifer Jennifer.Gallus@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Howard Lake 320-543-3150
Gamble, Valerie Valerie.Gamble@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6090
Garcia, Juan Juan.Garcia@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6342
Garson-Shumway, Carmen Carmen.Garson-Shumway@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Gennow, Debra Debra.Gennow@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6153
Gibbs, Jason Jason.Gibbs@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Redwood Falls 651-285-8403
Gillitzer, Peter Peter.Gillitzer@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6566
Girard, Lorna Lorna.Girard@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6591
Goldman, Yuliya Yuliya.Goldman@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6471
Gomez, Janelle Janelle.Gomez@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Proctor 218-340-4642
Goodell, Nate Nate.Goodell@state.mn.us Plant Protection
Graddick, Collie Collie.Graddick@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6234
Gramm, Cody Cody.Gramm@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-285-8465
Gramm, Gary Gary.Gramm@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6647
Graner, Keith Keith.Graner@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Red Wing 651-385-6395
Greene, Michael michael.greene@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6458
Gronfor, Kris Kris.Gronfor@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6682
Gruber, Charlene Charlene.Gruber@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Gruber, Trisha trisha.gruber@state.mn.us Plant Protection
Gruenes, Richard Richard.Gruenes@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6609
Gulli, Jennifer Jennifer.Gulli@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6667
Gunderson, Larry Larry.Gunderson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6168
Hacker, Ashley Ashley.Hacker@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6564
Hagman, Heidi Heidi.Hagman@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6067
Haiker, Paul Paul.Haiker@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6199
Hall, Kathleen Kathleen.Hall@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6267
Haluptzok, Breanna Breanna.Haluptzok@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Hance, Jennifer Jennifer.Hance@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6231
Hanson, Greg Greg.Hanson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6681
Hanson, Greg Greg.Hanson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6681
Hardel, Mari mari.hardel@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Northern MN 218-328-4397
Harding, Greg Greg.Harding@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6274
Hart, Margaret Margaret.Hart@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6131
Hauge, Dawn Dawn.Hauge@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Winona 507-459-4713