Name Email Division Phone
Burg, Tom Tom.Burg@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Burington, Jennifer Jennifer.Burington@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6097
Burke, Jodie Jodie.Burke@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Butler, RiAnna RiAnna.Butler@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6575
Byre, Eric Eric.Byre@state.mn.us Plant Protection / East Grand Forks 218-773-4956
Canaan, Vonda Vonda.Canaan@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6294
Capaul, John John.Capaul@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6438
Cardwell, Lynn Lynn.Cardwell@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6344
Carlson, Kameron Kameron.Carlson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6196
Carter, Dale Dale.Carter@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Starbuck 320-239-2414
Cha, Lou Lou.Cha@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Rochester 507-252-6521
Chahal, Gurinderbir G.Chahal@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6237
Chandler, Monika Monika.Chandler@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6537
Christian, Alisha Alisha.Christian@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6317
Cibert, Andrew Andrew.Cibert@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Albert Lea 507-379-3508
Ciborowski, Jeanne Jeanne.Ciborowski@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6217
Clark, Zachary Zachary.Clark@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Randall MN
Connell, Erin Erin.Connell@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development
Connery, Russel Russel.Connery@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Hutchinson 320-262-4277
Cortilet, Anthony Anthony.Cortilet@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6538
Cremers, Greg Greg.Cremers@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / St. Cloud 320-223-6601
Current, Sarah Sarah.Current@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Browerville 320-874-0926
Dahl, Cassie Cassie.Dahl@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6134
Dahl, Stephanie Stephanie.Dahl@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-231-8846
Dang, Nitah Nitah.Dang@state.mn.us Finance & Budget
Daniels, Lauren Lauren.Daniels@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6636
Danzeisen, Jessica Jessica.Danzeisen@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6572
Daugaard, Danielle Danielle.Daugaard@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6170
Davis, Hudak Deborah.Davis.Hudak@state.mn.us Plant Protection 218-368-2586
Davis, Hannah Hannah.Davis@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Derickson, Russell Russell.Derickson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Lamberton 507-752-7036
DeVito, Danielle Danielle.DeVito@state.mn.us Plant Protection 507-384-1129
Dieveney, Carrie Carrie.Dieveney@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6107
Dittrich, Joe Joe.Dittrich@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 507-932-5235
Dittrich, Mark Mark.Dittrich@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6482
Droher , Nicole nicole.droher@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6374
Dugdale, Kathy Kathy.Dugdale@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6319
Dunn, Sandra Sandra.Dunn@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6133
duPreez, Corinne Corinne.duPreez@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Rochester 507-206-2883
Durden, Carol Carol.Durden@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6379
Dvorak, Dan Dan.Dvorak@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / St. Cloud 320-223-6606
Edwards, Gary Gary.Edwards@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6472
Ehresmann, Treeske Treeske.Ehresmann@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6576
Eia, Cheryl Cheryl.Eia@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6426
Elsner, Gary Gary.Elsner@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6268
Ende, Stephanie Stephanie.Ende@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6504
Englund, Lorraine Lorraine.Englund@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6122
Erickson, Brian Brian.J.Erickson@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6539
Erickson, Ian Ian.Erickson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Ernest, Steve Steve.Ernest@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6580