Name Email Division Phone
Connell, Erin Erin.Connell@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6456
Ostlie, Jim Jim.Ostlie@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 320-842-6910
Dahl, Cassie Cassie.Dahl@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6134
Daugaard, Danielle Danielle.Daugaard@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6170
Patton, Bob Bob.Patton@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6226
Dittrich, Mark Mark.Dittrich@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6482
Phillips, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Phillips@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6220
Erickson, Brian Brian.J.Erickson@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6539
Greene, Michael Michael.Greene@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6458
Fish, Alison Alison.Fish@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6686
Roos, Stephan Stephan.Roos@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6631
Sawyer, Lisa Lisa.Sawyer@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6277
Sidle, Keri Keri.Sidle@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6260
Heille, Jerie Jerie.Heille@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6653
Hennessy, Kevin Kevin.Hennessy@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6223
Hugunin, Paul Paul.Hugunin@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6510
Jerve, Emily Emily.Jerve@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6189
VonBank, Susan Susan.VonBank@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6603
Knott, Sue Sue.Knott@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6486
Weinand, David David.Weinand@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6646
White, Ruth Ruth.White@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6494
Kuzj, Ann Ann.Kuzj@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6028
Lanthier, Karen Karen.Lanthier@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6140
Ye, Su Su.Ye@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6384
Kagan, Ariel Ariel.Kagan@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6643
Anderson, Kelly Kelly.Anderson@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 320-634-7354
Balk, Becky Becky.Balk@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6369
Bress, Ashley Ashley.Bress@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6648
Moser, Stephen Stephen.Moser@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6641
Line, Grants Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6500
Moynihan, Meg Meg.Moynihan@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6616
Place, Whitney Whitney.Place@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6480
Fitzgerald, Brenda Brenda.Fitzgerald@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6561
Petersen, Thom Thom.Petersen@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6219
McMahon, Lisa Lisa.McMahon@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6551
Ostlund, Jennifer Jennifer.Ostlund@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6084
McNulty, Chris Chris.McNulty@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6435
Hart, Margaret Margaret.Hart@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6131
Her, Kabao Kabao.Her@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6446
Sommerfeld, Allen Allen.Sommerfeld@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6185
Starkey, Michael Michael.Starkey@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6286
Iliev, Christina Christina.Iliev@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6610
Josephson, Martha Martha.Josephson@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6606
Towry, Lisa Lisa.Towry@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6083
Spanier, Doug Douglas.Spanier@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6166
Vaubel, Andrea Andrea.Vaubel@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6180
Schumacher, Larry Larry.Schumacher@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6629
Young, Sabrenia Sabrenia.Young@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6657
Kjeseth, Peder Peder.Kjeseth@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6607
Reimler, Ben Ben.Reimler@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6215