Name Email Division Phone
Short, Kimberly Kimberly.Short@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6362
Sidle, Keri Keri.Sidle@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6260
Siem, Dylan Dylan.Siem@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 507-951-4079
Siira, Andrew Andrew.Siira@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Brandon  320-295-2066 
Siira, Jeff Jeff.Siira@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Battle Lake 218-864-3057
Sik, Roger Roger.Sik@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Lake Benton 507-368-4212
Simmons, David David.Simmons@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Menahga 218-894-2818
Simon, Katherine Katherine.Simon@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / New Prague 952-452-4107
Sis, Julie Julie.Sis@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6412
Smilanich, Erin Erin.Smilanich@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6146
Smith, Mike Mike.P.Smith@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Watkins 320-221-9907
Sommerfeld, Allen Allen.Sommerfeld@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6185
Sorenson, Alida Alida.Sorenson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6025
Spanier, Doug Douglas.Spanier@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6166
Spry, Erin Erin.Spry@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6139
Stamper, Joshua Joshua.Stamper@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6639
Starin, Raymond Raymond.Starin@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-503-4425
Starkey, Michael Michael.Starkey@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6286
Stephes, Jennifer Jennifer.Stephes@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6192
Stevenson, Eric Eric.Stevenson@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6650
Stewart, Heather Heather.Stewart@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6454
Stewart, Steven Steven.Stewart@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6051
Stoddard, Angela Angela.Stoddard@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6150
Stoddard, Dan Dan.Stoddard@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6291
Streifel, Marissa Marissa.Streifel@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6096
Stuewe, Luke Luke.Stuewe@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Detroit Lakes 651-201-6269
Sundahl, Alison Alison.Sundahl@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6398
Sunseri, Matthew Matthew.Sunseri@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6292
Swanson, Courtney Courtney.Swanson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 218-236-4620
Swarbrick, Michele Michele.Swarbrick@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6689
Swartout, Kelly Kelly.Swartout@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6690
Team, Plan Review MDA.Plan.Review@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6194
the Pest , Arrest Arrest.the.Pest@state.mn.us Plant Protection 1-888-545-6684
Thiede, Denise Denise.Thiede@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6531
Thielen Cremers, Kimberly Kimberly.TCremers@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6329
Thomas, Sherry Sherry.Thomas@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6513
Timm, Dylan Dylan.Timm@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Mankato 507-344-3211
Tollefson, David David.Tollefson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Rochester 507-206-2882
Towry, Lisa Lisa.Towry@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6083
Tsehaye, Getachew Getachew.Tsehaye@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Faribault 507-412-9021
Tu, Travis Travis.Tu@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6543
Urban, Lowell Lowell.Urban@state.mn.us Food and Feed Safety 507-469-5015
Van Lieshout, Larry Larry.VanLieshout@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management  651-201-6115 
VanderMey, Kole Kole.VanderMey@state.mn.us Plant Protection 952-358-0274
Vang, Dustin Dustin.Vang@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Mendota Heights 612-741-4642
Vang, Malai Malai.Vang@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6593 
VanRyswyk, Bill Bill.Vanryswyk@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Mankato 507-344-3203
Vaubel, Andrea Andrea.Vaubel@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6180
Villas-Horns, Cathy Cathy.Villas-Horns@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6697
Viner, Diandra Diandra.Viner@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6450