Name Email Division Phone
Schwartz, Christine Christine.Schwartz@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6356
Seehusen, Jennifer Jennifer.Seehusen@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6417
Seeland, Tina Tina.Seeland@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6404
Seipel, David David.Seipel@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / White Bear Lake 651-201-6027
Senbeta, Tigist Tigist.Senbeta@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6016
Shaw, Bryanne Bryanne.Shaw@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6571
Shimek, Steven Steven.Shimek@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6619
Short, Kimberly Kimberly.Short@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6636
Sidle, Keri Keri.Sidle@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6260
Siem, Dylan Dylan.Siem@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Sigurdson, Kimberly Kimberly.Sigurdson@state.mn.us Plant Protection / East Grand Forks
Siira, Andrew Andrew.Siira@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Brandon  320-295-2066 
Siira, Jeff Jeff.Siira@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Battle Lake 218-864-3057
Sik, Roger Roger.Sik@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Lake Benton 507-368-4212
Simmons, David David.Simmons@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Menahga 218-564-3737
Simon, Katherine Katherine.Simon@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / New Prague 952-452-4107
Sis, Julie Julie.Sis@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6412
Smilanich, Erin Erin.Smilanich@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6146
Smith, Mike Mike.P.Smith@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Watkins
Smith, Roxane Roxane.Smith@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6433 
Smith, Susan Susan.Smith@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6507
Sommerfeld, Allen Allen.Sommerfeld@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6185
Sorenson, Alida Alida.Sorenson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6025
Stamper, Joshua Joshua.Stamper@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6639
Starin, Raymond Raymond.Starin@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-503-4425
Starkey, Michael Michael.Starkey@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6286
Stephes, Jennifer Jennifer.Stephes@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6192
Stevenson, Eric Eric.Stevenson@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6650
Stewart, Heather Heather.Stewart@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6454
Stewart, Steven Steven.Stewart@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6051
Stoddard, Angela Angela.Stoddard@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6536
Stoddard, Dan Dan.Stoddard@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6291
Stokes, Susan Susan.Stokes@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6395
Streifel, Marissa Marissa.Streifel@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6096
Struss, Ron Ron.Struss@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6269
Stuewe, Luke Luke.Stuewe@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Detroit Lakes 218-846-7425
Sundahl, Alison Alison.Sundahl@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6398
Sunseri, Matthew Matthew.Sunseri@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6292
Swanson, Courtney Courtney.Swanson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Swarbrick, Michele Michele.Swarbrick@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6689
Swartout, Kelly Kelly.Swartout@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6690
Team, Plan Review MDA.Plan.Review@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6194
the Pest , Arrest Arrest.the.Pest@state.mn.us Plant Protection 1-888-545-6684
Theisen, Andrew Andrew.Theisen@state.mn.us Plant Protection
Thiede, Denise Denise.Thiede@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6531
Thielen Cremers, Kimberly Kimberly.TCremers@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6329
Thomas, Sherry Sherry.Thomas@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6513
Timm, Dylan Dylan.Timm@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Mankato 507-344-3211
Tollefson, David David.Tollefson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Rochester 507-206-2882
Towry, Lisa Lisa.Towry@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6083