Name Email Division Phone
Hayes, Jennifer Jennifer.Hayes@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6430
Heagerty, Vicki Vicki.Heagerty@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office  651-201-6557 
Hedeen, Jennifer Jennifer.Hedeen@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / North 651-338-7145
Hedin, Natasha Natasha.Hedin@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6545
Heille, Jerie Jerie.Heille@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6653
Hennessy, Kevin Kevin.Hennessy@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6223
Hensel, Lisa Lisa.Hensel@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Buffalo 763-464-8491
Her, Kabao Kabao.Her@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6446
Herberg, Jill Jill.Herberg@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Brainerd 218-764-2227
Herman, Emily Emily.Herman@state.mn.us Plant Protection
Hewitt, Cullan Cullan.Hewitt@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Osakis 320-304-4624
Hinnenkamp, Marion Marion.Hinnenkamp@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 763-202-9476
Hinrichs, Sandy Sandy.Hinrichs@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6579
Hodgeman, Jennie Jennie.Hodgeman@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6490
Hoeppner, Victoria Victoria.Hoeppner@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6643
Hofer, Jennifer Jennifer.Hofer@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 320-762-1019
Hoffman, Gary Gary.Hoffman@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Detroit Lakes 218-849-0184
Hoffman, Matthew Matthew.Hoffman@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Rochester
Holdvogt, Arthur Art.Holdvogt@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Eden Valley 320-453-2143
Holmoe, Luke Luke.Holmoe@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6401
Horvath, Gary Gary.Horvath@state.mn.us Laboratory Services  651-201-6563
Horvath, Mary Mary.Horvath@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6676
Howe, Lynnae Lynnae.Howe@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 218-689-4621
Hugo, Janice Janice.Hugo@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6141
Hugunin, Paul Paul.Hugunin@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6510
Hunger, Nicole Nicole.Hunger@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety
Hunt, Lucy Lucia.Hunt@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6637
Hutson, Sharon Sharon.Hutson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Bagley
Iliev, Christina Christina.Iliev@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6610
Irber, Aaron Aaron.Irber@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6247
Isaacson, Danielle Danielle.Isaacson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6283
Jacobson, Steven Steven.C.Jacobson@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6627
Jaramillo, Nicole Nicole.Jaramillo@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection
Jarocki, Justin Justin.Jarocki@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Farmington 651-463-2177
Jemelka, Andrea Andrea.Jemelka@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6669
Jenkins, Tim Tim.Jenkins@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Northfield
Jerve, Emily Emily.Jerve@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6189
Joachim, Robert Robert.Joachim@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 563-568-9990
Johnson, Adreanne Adreanne.Johnson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6455
Johnson, Amanda Amanda.Johnson@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Mora 320-396-0303
Johnson, Heather Heather.Johnson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6098
Johnson, Yoko Yoko.Johnson@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6534
Johnsrud, Luan Luan.Johnsrud@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Glenwood 320-634-7351
Jopp, Erik Erik.Jopp@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 320-248-9515
Josephson, Marha Martha.Josephson@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6606
Juergens, Geralyn Geralyn.Juergens@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6569
Justen, Emilie Emilie.Justen@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6360
Kaiser, Ed Ed.Kaiser@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6275
Kaiser, Kimberly Kimberly.Kaiser@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6280
Kaminski, Stan Stan.Kaminski@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6562