Name Email Division Phone
Hensel, Lisa Lisa.Hensel@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Buffalo 763-464-8491
Her, Kabao Kabao.Her@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6446
Herberg, Jill Jill.Herberg@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Brainerd 218-764-2227
Hewitt, Cullan Cullan.Hewitt@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Osakis 320-304-4624
Hinnenkamp, Marion Marion.Hinnenkamp@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 763-202-9476
Hinrichs, Sandy Sandy.Hinrichs@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6579
Hodgeman, Jennie Jennie.Hodgeman@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6490
Hofer, Jennifer Jennifer.Hofer@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 612-396-4941
Hoffman, Gary Gary.Hoffman@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Detroit Lakes 218-849-0184
Holdvogt, Arthur Art.Holdvogt@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Eden Valley 320-249-0629
Holland, Andrea Andrea.Holland@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6132
Holley, Margaret Margaret.Holley@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6239
Hook, Katlyn Katlyn.Hook@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6401
Horvath, Gary Gary.Horvath@state.mn.us Laboratory Services  651-201-6563
Horvath, Mary Mary.Horvath@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6676
Howe, Lynnae Lynnae.Howe@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 218-689-4621
Hugo, Janice Janice.Hugo@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6141
Hugunin, Paul Paul.Hugunin@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6510
Hunger, Nicole Nicole.Hunger@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 507-961-9425
Hunt, Lucy Lucia.Hunt@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6637
Hutson, Sharon Sharon.Hutson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Bagley 218-358-1444
Iliev, Christina Christina.Iliev@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6610
Irber, Aaron Aaron.Irber@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6247
Isaacson, Danielle Danielle.Isaacson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6283
Jackels, Rustan Rustan.Jackels@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Westbrook 507-461-5582
Jacobson, Steven Steven.C.Jacobson@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6627
Jacobson, Barb Barbara.Jacobson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6638
Jaramillo, Nicole Nicole.Jaramillo@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 218-290-9946
Jarocki, Justin Justin.Jarocki@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Farmington 651-285-8327
Jemelka, Andrea Andrea.Jemelka@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6669
Jerve, Emily Emily.Jerve@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6189
Joachim, Robert Robert.Joachim@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 563-568-9990
Johnson, Adreanne Adreanne.Johnson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6455
Johnson, Amanda Amanda.Johnson@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Mora 320-396-0303
Johnson, Heather Heather.Johnson@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6098
Johnson, Yoko Yoko.Johnson@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6534
Johnsrud, Luan Luan.Johnsrud@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Glenwood 320-634-7351
Jopp, Erik Erik.Jopp@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 320-248-9515
Josephson, Martha Martha.Josephson@state.mn.us Commissioner's Office 651-201-6606
Juckel, Jordan Jordan.Juckel@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-728-1425
Juergens, Geralyn Geralyn.Juergens@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6569
Justen, Emilie Emilie.Justen@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6360
Kagan, Ariel Ariel.Kagan@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6643
Kaiser, Ed Ed.Kaiser@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6275
Kaiser, Kimberly Kimberly.Kaiser@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6280
Kaminski, Stan Stan.Kaminski@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6562
Kappenman, Collin Collin.Kappenman@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Grand Rapids 218-910-0103
Karschnik, Jerry Jerry.Karschnik@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6691
Kelly, Jan Jan.L.Kelly@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Walnut Grove 507-626-0767
Kelly, Patrick Patrick.Kelly@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6387