Individuals needing to take the CAWT Site Manager test for the solid or liquid categories in greater Minnesota can contact the staff below. Staff are listed by county.

Please note that some testing locations require a fee for use of their facility. Also, electronic testing is available at some locations. Counties that offer electronic testing are noted.

 

County Contact Electronic
Testing
Blue Earth Garett Rohlfing
507-304-4384 
Blue Earth County Environmental Services • 410 Fifth Street South, • Mankato, MN 56001
No
Chippewa Josh Macziewski 
jmacziewski@co.chippewa.mn.us or 320-269-2662
629 11th Street North • Montevideo, MN 56265

Yes

Cottonwood Jarred Morril
jared.morrill@co.cottonwood.mn.us or 507-831-1153 ext. 3
Cottonwood County • 339 Ninth Street • Windom, MN 52101
No
Dakota Todd Matzke 
Todd.Matzke@co.dakota.mn.us or 651-480-7777
Dakota County Soil and Water Conservation District • 4100 220th Street West, Suite 102 • Farmington, MN 55024
No
Faribault Linda Berndt 
linda.berndt@co.faribault.mn.us or 507-526-2388
Faribault County Soil and Waster Conservation District • 415 South Grove Street, Suite 8 • Blue Earth, MN 56013
No
Fillmore Cristal Adkins
cadkins@co.fillmore.mn.us or 507-765-3325
Fillmore County Zoning Office • Box 655 • Preston, MN 55965.
No
Freeborn Gina Gullickson
gina.gullickson@co.freeborn.mn.us or 507-377-5186
Environmental Services • 411 South Broadway • Albert Lea, MN 56007
No
LeSueur Tyler Luethje
tluethje@co.le-sueur.mn.us or 507-357-8201
Parks Director/Agricultural Inspector • 88 South Park Avenue • LeCenter, MN 56057
Yes
Lincoln Robert E. Olson 
rolsen@co.lincoln.mn.us or 507-694-1344 ext. 2
Lincoln County • 221 North Wallace Avenue, P.O. Box 66 • Ivanhoe, MN 56142
No
Lyon Todd Hammer
ToddHammer@co.lyon.mn.us or 507-532-8208
Lyon County Planning and Zoning • 504 Fairgrounds Road • Marshall, MN 56258
Yes
Murray Jon Bloemendaal 
jbloemendaal@co.murray.mn.us or 507-836-1164
Murray County Environmental Services • 2500 28th Street, P.O. Box 57 • Slayton, MN 56172
Yes
Nicollet Jason Ertl
Ertlx019@umn.edu or 507-934-7830 
Nicollet County Extension Office • 501 South Minnesota Avenue • St. Peter, MN 56082
No
Pennington Bill Craig 
craig030@umn.edu or 218-683-7030
University of Minnesota Extension Service, Courthouse • 101 Main Avenue North • Thief River Falls, MN 56701-0616 
Yes
Pipestone Kyle Krier, Pipestone County Ag Inspector
Kyle.Krier@mn.nacdnet.net or 507-825-4268 or 507-825-6765
119 Second Avenue SW, Suite 13 • Pipestone, MN 56164 
Yes
Rice Trent McCorkell 
tmccorkell@co.rice.mn.us or 507-332-6168
Rice County Planning • 320 Third Street NW • Faribault, MN 55021-3898
No
Rock Douglas Bos 
doug.bos@co.rock.mn.us or 507-283-8862 ext. 4
Rock County Land Management • 311 West Gabrielson Road, Suite 5 • Luverne, MN 56156 
Yes
Stearns Megan Herbst
megan.herbst@mn.nacdnet.net or 320-251-7800 ext. 3
Stearns County Soil and Water Conservation District • 110 Second Street South, Suite 128 • Waite Park, MN 56387 
Yes
Steele Dan Vermilyea 
dan.vermilyea@co.steele.mn.us or 507-444-7488
Steele County Environmental, Planning and Zoning • 630 Florence Avenue • Owatonna, MN 55060 
Yes
Waseca David Malakowsky, Feedlot Office/Ag Inspector
david.malakowsky@co.waseca.mn.us or 507-835-0652 • 507-837-5310
Waseca County Planning & Zoning, East Annex, 300 North State Street • Waseca, MN 56093
No
Yellow Medicine Jolene Johnson 
jolene.johnson@co.ym.mn.gov or 320-669-7524
Yellow Medicine County Zoning • 1000 Tenth Avenue, P.O. Box 675 • Clarkfield, MN 56223 
Yes