This list is current as of August 29, 2019. Please send changes to Emilie.Justen@state.mn.us.

Scroll through the list or jump to a specific county:

Aitkin | Anoka | Becker | Beltrami | Benton | Big Stone | Blue Earth | Brown | Carlton | Carver | Cass | Chippewa | Chisago | Clay | Clearwater | Cook | Cottonwood | Crow Wing | Dakota | Dodge | Douglas | Faribault | Fillmore | Freeborn | Goodhue | Grant | Hennepin | Houston | Hubbard | Isanti |Itasca | Jackson | Kanabec | Kandiyohi | Kittson | Koochiching | Lac Qui Parle | Lake | Lake of the Woods | Le Sueur | Lincoln | Lyon | Mahnomen | Marshall | Martin | McLeod | Meeker | Mille Lacs | Morrison | Mower | Murray | Nicollet | Nobles | Norman | Olmsted | Otter Tail | Pennington | Pine | Pipestone | Polk | Pope | Ramsey | Red Lake | Redwood | Renville | Rice | Rock | Roseau | Scott | Sherburne | Sibley | St. Louis | Stearns | Steele | Stevens | Swift | Todd | Traverse | Wabasha | Wadena | Waseca | Washington | Watonwan | Wilkin | Winona | Wright | Yellow Medicine

County Inspector Address Phone
Aitkin Steve Hughes
CAI
hughes.aitkinswcd@gmail.com
130 Southgate Drive, Aitkin, MN 56431 218-927-6565
Anoka Glenn Fuchs
glenn.fuchs@co.anoka.mn.us
Anoka County Parks and Recreation, 550 Bunker Lake Boulevard NW, Andover, MN 55303 763-767-2896
Becker Peter Mead
pemead@co.becker.mn.us
SWCD, 809 Eighth Street SE, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501 218-846-7360
Becker Marsha Watland
mjwatla@co.becker.mn.us
SWCD, 809 Eighth Street SE, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501 218-846-7360
Beltrami Richard Moore
Designated Employee
richard.moore@co.beltrami.mn.us
Beltrami County Natural Resource Management Department, 701 Minnesota Avenue NW, Suite 234, Bemidji, MN 56601 218-333-4163
Beltrami Brent Rud
Designated Employee
brent.rud@co.beltrami.mn.us
701 Minnesota Avenue NW, Suite 113, Bemidji, MN 56601 218-333-4158
Beltrami Bill Best
Assistant CAI
william.best@co.beltrami.mn.us
701 Minnesota Avenue NW, Suite 113, Bemidji, MN 56601 218-333-4158
Beltrami Shane Foley
CAI
shane.foley@co.beltrami.mn.us  
701 Minnesota Avenue NW, Suite 113, Bemidji, MN 56601 218-255-3274
Benton Jack Brosh
CAI
jbrosh@co.benton.mn.us
Benton County Highway Department, 7752 Highway 25 NE, P.O. Box 247, Foley, MN 56329 320-968-5059
Benton Mark Ebnet
Assistant CAI
mark.ebnet@co.benton.mn.us
Benton County Highway Department, 7752 Highway 25 NE, P.O. Box 247, Foley, MN 56329 320-968-5051
Big Stone Harold Nelson 123 County Road 6, Clinton, MN 56225 320-325-5100
Blue Earth Mike Samuelson
mike.samuelson@blueearthcountymn.gov
502 Third Avenue SE, Mapleton, MN 56065 507-304-4025
Brown Laine Sletta (Contact)
zoneadm@co.brown.mn.us
Brown County Planning & Zoning & Parks, Courthouse, P.O. Box 248, New Ulm, MN 56073-0248 507-233-6644
Carlton Gregory Bernu
greg.bernu@co.carlton.mn.us
1630 County Road 61, Suite 132, Carlton, MN 55718 218-384-9179
Carver Joe Enfield
jenfield@co.carver.mn.us
Carver County Government Center, 600 Fourth Street East, Chaska, MN 55318-2158 952-361-1801
Cass John Ringle
john.ringle@co.cass.mn.us
Environmental Services, Cass County Courthouse, 303 Minnesota Avenue West, P.O. Box 3000, Walker, MN 56484 218-547-7241
Cass Kelly Condiff
kelly.condiff@co.cass.mn.us
Environmental Services, Cass County Courthouse 303 Minnesota Avenue West, P.O. Box 3000, Walker, MN 56484 218-547-7246
Chippewa Josh Macziewski
jmacziewski@co.chippewa.mn.us
629 North 11th Street, Montevideo, MN 56265 320-269-2662
Chippewa Lucas Winters
lwinters@co.chippewa.mn.us
3040 Tenth Avenue NE, Montevideo, MN 56265 320-226-7861
Chisago Jeff Fertig, CAI
jafertig@co.chisago.mn.us
Chisago Government Center, Suite 214, 313 North Main Street, Center City, MN 55012 651-213-8378
Chisago Steve Putman
Assistant CAI
skputma@co.chisago.mn.us
Chisago Government Center, Suite 214, 313 North Main Street, Center City, MN 55012 651-213-8374
Clay Gabe Foltz
CAI
Gabriel.Foltz@clay.mnswcd.org
Clay SWCD, 1615 30th Avenue South, Moorhead, MN 56560 218-287-2255
Clay Kevin Kassenborg
Assistant CAI
Kevin.Kassenborg@clay.mnswcd.org
Clay SWCD, 1615 30th Avenue South, Moorhead, MN 56560 218-287-2255
Clay Craig Halverson
Assistant CAI
Craig.Halverson@clay.mnswcd.org
Clay SWCD, 1615 30th Avenue South, Moorhead, MN 56560 218-287-2255
Clay Lynn Foss
Assistant CAI
Lynn.Foss@clay.mnswcd.org
Clay SWCD, 1615 30th Avenue South, Moorhead, MN 56560 218-287-2255
Clearwater Dan Hecht
dan.hecht@co.clearwater.mn.us
Office of Environmental Services, 213 Main Avenue North, Bagley, MN 56621 218-694-6183
Cook Krysten Forster
CAI
Krysten.foster@co.cook.mn.us
County Highway Department, 609 Fourth Avenue, Grand Marais, MN 55604 218-387-3014
Cottonwood Alex Schultz
alex.schultz@co.cottonwood.mn.us
339 Ninth Street, Windom, MN 56101 507-822-3872
Crow Wing Ryan Simonson
ryan.simonson@crowwing.us
Land Services Building, 332 Laurel Street, Suite 15, Brainerd, MN 56401 218-824-1355
Dakota Todd Matzke
todd.matzke@co.dakota.mn.us
Dakota County SWCD, 4100 220th Street, Suite 102, Farmington, MN 55024 651-480-7780
Dodge Melissa Devetter
melissa.devetter@co.dodge.mn.us
Dodge County Planning & Zoning, 22 Sixth Street East, #123, Mantorville, MN 55955-2240 507-635-6272
Dodge Blaine Delzer
blaine.delzer@dodgeswcd.org
Dodge County Planning & Zoning, 22 Sixth Street East, #123, Mantorville, MN 55955-2240 507-635-6272
Douglas Tom Anderson
toma@co.douglas.mn.us
526 Willow Drive, P.O. Box 398, Alexandria, MN 56308 320-762-2999
Faribault Merissa Lore
merissa.lore@co.faribault.mn.us
415 South Grove Street, Suite 8, Blue Earth, MN 56013 507-525-3813
Fillmore Mike Frauenkron
mfrauenkron@co.fillmore.mn.us
Fillmore County Zoning Office, Box 655, Preston, MN 55965 507-765-2539
Freeborn Dave Rasmussen
dave.rasmussen@co.freeborn.mn.us
3300 Bridge, Albert Lee, MN 56007 507-379-2984
Freeborn Sue Miller
sue.miller@co.freeborn.mn.us
3300 Bridge, Albert Lee, MN 56007 507-377-5188
Goodhue Ryan Bechel
ryan.bechel@co.goodhue.mn.us
Goodhue County Zoning, 509 West Fifth Street, Red Wing, MN 55066 651-385-3103
Grant Gregory Lillemon
greg.lillemon@co.grant.mn.us
Public Health Building, 10 First NW, Elbow Lake, MN 56531 218-685-8225
Hennepin Matt Stasica
matt.stasica@hennepin.us
Hennepin County Public Works, 1600 Prairie Drive, Medina, MN 55340 612-348-4659
Houston Amelia Meiners
amelia.meiners@co.houston.mn.us
304 South Marshall, Caledonia, MN 55921 507-725-5800
Hubbard Gregory Hensel
ghensel@co.hubbard.mn.us
Natural Resources Management Office, 101 Crocus Hill Street, Park Rapids, MN 56470 218-732-4270
Isanti Darrick Wotacheck
darrick.wotachek@co.isanti.mn.us
Isanti County Zoning Office, 555 18th Avenue SW, Cambridge, MN 55008 763-689-5165 ext. 8311
Itasca Sara Thompson
Land Department
sara.thompson@co.itasca.mn.us
1177 LaPrairie Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744 218-327-7393
Itasca Mike Gibbons
Land Department
michael.gibbons@co.itasca.mn.us
1177 LaPrairie Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744 218-327-2855
Itasca Kory Cease
Land Commissioner
kory.cease@co.itasca.mn.us
1177 LaPrairie Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744 218-327-7392
Jackson Andy Geiger
andy.geiger@co.jackson.mn.us
603 South Highway 86, Lakefield, MN 56150 507-662-6682 Ext. 4
Kanabec Teresa Wickeham
County Environmental Services Supervisor
teresa.wickeham@co.kanabec.mn.us
903 Forest Avenue East, Mora, MN 55051 320-679-6456
Kandiyohi Loren Engelby
loren_e@co.kandiyohi.mn.us
1801 East Highway 12, Box 976, Willmar, MN 56201 320-235-3266
Kittson Justin Muller
CAI
justin.muller@mn.nacdnet.net
Kittson SWCD, 410 South Fifth Street, Suite 106, Hallock, MN 56728-4140 218-843-2619 ext. 2
Kittson Jeremy Benson
Assistant CAI
jeremy.benson@mn.nacdnet.net
Kittson SWCD, 410 South Fifth Street, Suite 106, Hallock, MN 56728-4140 218-843-2619
Koochiching Nathan Heibel
nathan.heibel@co.koochiching.mn.us
715 Fourth Street, International Falls, MN 56649 218-283-1126
Lac Qui Parle Vacant
mnext-lacquiparle@umn.edu
  For general weed information 320-598-3325;
County Attorney for enforcement assistance 320-598-7578
Lake Krysten Foster
krysten.foster@co.lake.mn.us
601 Third Avenue, Two Harbors, MN 55616 218-834-8380
Lake of the Woods Maranda Dahl
maranda_d@co.lake-of-the-woods.mn.us
Land and Water Planning Office, 206 Eighth Avenue SE, Suite 290, Baudette, MN 56623-2867 218-634-1945
Lake of the Woods Dane Lynch
dane_l@co.lake-of-the-woods.mn.us
Land and Water Planning Office, 206 Eighth Avenue SE, Suite 290, Baudette, MN  56623-2867 218-634-1945
Le Sueur Tyler Luethje
tluethje@co.le-sueur.mn.us
88 South Park Avenue, Le Center, MN 56057-1652 507-357-8201
Lincoln Robert Olsen
rolsen@co.lincoln.mn.us
Lincoln County Environmental Office, P.O. Box 66, Ivanhoe, MN 56142 507-694-1344
Lyon Todd Hammer
toddhammer@co.lyon.mn.us
504 Fairgrounds Road, Marshall, MN 56258 507-532-8208
Mahnomen Keith Kirsch
keithkirsch@hotmail.com
2672 Minnesota State Highway 200, Mahnomen, MN 56557 218-902-0421
Marshall Bill Craig
craig030@umn.edu
208 Colvin Avenue, Warren, MN 56762 218-201-1686
Martin Pam Flitter
pam.flitter@co.martin.mn.us
201 Lake Avenue, Room 104 2, Fairmont, MN 56031 507-238-3137
McLeod Al Koglin
al.koglin@co.mcleod.mn.us
840 Century Avenue, Hutchinson, MN 55350 320-484-4307
Meeker Ann Steinhaus
annsteinhaus.swcd@gmail.com
Meeker County SWCD, 916 East St. Paul St., Litchfield, MN 55355 320-535-3075
Mille Lacs Susan Shaw
CAI
Susan.Shaw@MilleLacs.mn.gov
Mille Lacs SWCD, 635 Second Street SE, Milaca, MN 56353 320-983-2160
Mille Lacs Lynn M. Gallice
Assistant CAI
Lynn.Gallice@MilleLacs.mn.gov
Mille Lacs SWCD, 635 Second Street SE, Milaca, MN 56353 320-983-2160
Mille Lacs Casey Field
Assistant CAI
Casey.Field@MilleLacs.mn.gov
Mille Lacs SWCD, 635 Second Street SE, Milaca, MN 56353 320-983-2160
Morrison Chuck Parins
County Designated Employee
ChuckP@co.morrison.mn.us
Public Works Department, 213 SE First Avenue, Little Falls, MN 56345 320-631-2862
Mower Valerie Sheedy
valeries@co.mower.mn.us

Mower County Public Works, 1105 Eighth Avenue NE, Austin MN 55912

507-434-2639
Murray Jon Bloemendaal
jbloemendaal@co.murray.mn.us
Environmental Services, 2500 28th Street, P.O. Box 57, Slayton, MN 56172 507-836-6148
ext. 161
Nicollet Nate Henry
nhenry@co.nicollet.mn.us
1700 Sunrise Drive, St. Peter, MN 56082 507-931-1760
Nobles Mitchell Hartwig
mhartwig@co.nobles.mn.us
960 Diagonal Road, P.O. Box 187, Worthington, MN 56187 507-295-5332
Norman Heidi Purrington
purri026@umn.edu
16 Third Avenue East, Suite 107, Ada, MN 56510 218-784-5550
Olmsted Vacant
mnext-olmsted@umn.edu
  For general weed information 507-328-6214;
County Attorney for enforcement assistance 507-328-7600
Otter Tail Brad Mergens
CAI West Otter Tail
brad.mergens@wot.mnswcd.org
West Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District, 506 Western Avenue North, Fergus Falls, MN 56537 218-770-1919
Otter Tail Mitch Kill
Assistant CAI - West Otter Tail
mitch.kill@wot.mnswcd.org
West Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District, 506 Western Avenue North, Fergus Falls, MN 56537 218-998-5300
Otter Tail Darren Newville
CAI - East Otter Tail
darren.newville@eot.mnswcd.org
East Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District, 801 Jenny Avenue SW, Suite 2, Perham, MN 56573 218-346-4260 ext. 110
Otter Tail Aimee Duchene
CAI - East Otter Tail
aimee.duchene@eot.mnswcd.org
East Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District, 801 Jenny Avenue SW, Suite 2, Perham, MN 56573 218-228-2377
Otter Tail Brittney Johnson
Assistant CAI - East Otter Tail
brittney.johnson@eot.swcd.org
East Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District, 801 Jenny Avenue SW, Suite 2, Perham, MN 56573 218-346-4260
Otter Tail Liz Reed
Assistant CAI - East Otter Tail
liz.reed@eot.swcd.org
East Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District, 801 Jenny Avenue SW, Suite 2, Perham, MN 56573 218-346-4260
Pennington Bill Craig
craig030@umn.edu
208 Colvin Avenue, Warren, MN 56762 218-201-1686
Pine Caleb Anderson
caleb.anderson@co.pine.mn.us
Pine County Planning and Zoning, 635 Northridge Drive NW, Suite 250, Pine City, MN 55063 218-393-7677
Pipestone Kyle Krier
kyle.krier@co.pipestone.mn.us
119 Second Avenue SW, Suite 13, Pipestone, MN 56164 507-825-1185
Polk Jody Beauchane
jody.beauchane@co.polk.mn.us
820 Old Highway 75 South, Crookston, MN 56716 218-470-8263
Pope Barry Bouwman
barry.bouwman@co.pope.mn.us
Pope County Courthouse, 130 East Minnesota Avenue, Glenwood MN 56334 320-634-7793
Ramsey Chuck Fiedler
Chuck.Fiedler@co.ramsey.mn.us
1425 Paul Kirkwold Drive, Arden Hills, MN 55112-3933 651-266-7163
Red Lake Kurt Casavan
kacenv@co.red-lake.mn.us
P.O. Box 265, Red Lake Falls, MN 56750-0265 218-253-4121
Redwood Jon Mitchell
Jon_M@co.redwood.mn.us
P.O. Box 130, Redwood Falls, MN 56283-0130 507-637-4023
Redwood Brent Lang
Brent_L@co.redwood.mn.us
P.O. Box 130, Redwood Falls, MN 56283-0130 507-637-4023
Renville Nathan Johnson
nathanj@renvillecountymn.com
410 East DePue, Room 319, Olivia, MN 56277 320-523-3759
Renville Seth Sparks
seths@renvillecountymn.com
410 East DePue, Room 319, Olivia, MN 56277  
Rice Trent Mc Corkell
tmccorkell@co.rice.mn.us
320 Street NW, Faribault, MN 55021-6145 507-332-6168
Rice Bryce Krejcarek
bkrejcarek@co.rice.mn.us
320 Street NW, Faribault, MN 55201-6145 507-332-5954
Rock Douglas Bos
doug.bos@co.rock.mn.us
311 West Gabrielson Road, Suite 5, Luverne, MN 56156 507-283-8862
Roseau Scott Johnson
scott.johnson@roseau.mnswcd.org
502 Seventh Street SW #8, Roseau, MN 56751 218-463-1903
Roseau Paul Lewin - Assistant
plewinswcd@gmail.com
502 Seventh Street SW #8, Roseau, MN 56751 218-463-1903
Scott Nick Reishus
Designated Employee
nreishus@co.scott.mn.us
200 Fourth Avenue West, Shakopee, MN 55379 952-496-8707
Sherburne Mitch Glines
CAI
Mitchell.Glines@co.sherburne.mn.us
Sherburne County Zoning, 13880 US Highway 10, Elk River, MN 55330 763-765-4466
Sibley Greg DeVries
gregd@co.sibley.mn.us
400 Court Avenue, P.O. Box 171, Gaylord, MN 55334 507-237-4091
St. Louis Kristin Fogard
fogardk@stlouiscountymn.gov
320 West Second Street, Suite 320, Duluth, MN 55802 218-726-2606
Stearns Bob Dunning
robert.dunning@co.stearns.mn.us
Highway Department, 455 28th Avenue South, Waite Park, MN 56387 320-493-2396
Steele Dan Vermilyea
dvermil@co.steele.mn.us
630 Florence Avenue, Owatonna, MN 55060 507-444-7488
Stevens Matt Solemsaas
matt.solemsaas@stevensswcd.org
Stevens County SWCD, 12 Highway 28 East, Suite 2, Morris, MN 56267 320-589-4886 ext. 112
Swift Tom Orr
tomorr@ymail.com
1926 Idaho Avenue, Benson, MN 56215 320-843-4910
Todd Nancy Uhlenkamp
nancy.uhlenkamp@co.todd.mn.us
Todd County Ditch & Ag Inspector, Public Works Building, 44 Riverside Drive, Long Prairie, MN 56347 320-533-4651
Traverse John Fridgen
traverseag03@yahoo.com
6609 700 Street, Wheaton, MN 56296 320-563-4544
Wabasha Tim Jackson
tjackson@co.wabasha.mn.us
611 Broadway Avenue, Suite 10, Wabasha, MN 55981 651-565-3062
Wadena Wade Salo
wade.salo@wadena.mnswcd.org
Wadena SWCD, 4 Alfred Street NE, Wadena, MN 56482 218-632-4201
Wadena Liz Wiese
Assistant CAI
liz.wiese@eot.mn.swcd.org
Wadena SWCD, 4 Alfred Street NE, Wadena, MN 56482 218-632-4201
Waseca VACANT Courthouse, 300 North State Street, Waseca, MN 56093 507-835-0652
Washington Dan MacSwain
dan.macswain@co.washington.mn.us
11660 Myeron Rd. N, Stillwater, MN 55082 651-430-4323
Watonwan David Haler
david.haler@co.watonwan.mn.us
Watonwan County Land Management, 108 Eighth Street South, St. James, MN 56081 507-375-2519
Wilkin Wayne Krump
krump@rrt.net
1977 150th Avenue, Kent, MN 56553 701-403-9431
Winona Eric Johnson
ejohnson@co.winona.mn.us
Planning & Zoning Department, 177 Main Street, Winona, MN 55987 507-457-6338
Winona Anne Morse - Assistant CAI
amorse@co.winona.mn.us
Planning & Environmental Services, 177 Main Street, Winona, MN  55987 507-457-6468
Wright Erik Heuring
wrightcoaginsp@gmail.com
P.O. Box 333, Monticello, MN 55362 763-355-8639
Yellow Medicine Jolene Johnson
jolene.johnson@co.ym.mn.gov
1000 Tenth Avenue, P.O. Box 675, Clarkfield, MN 56223 320-669-7524