This list is current as of July 27, 2021. Please send changes to Emilie.Justen@state.mn.us.

Click on the tabs below to expand and view the counties. To view the complete list, click on the "Expand All" tab at the right.

County Inspector Address Phone
Aitkin Sam Seybold
seybold.aitkinswcd@gmail.com

307 2nd Street NW Room 216
Aitkin, MN 56431

218-927-7284
Anoka Quinn Palar
Quinn.Palar@co.anoka.mn.us
Anoka County Parks 
1350 Bunker Lake Blvd NW
Andover, MN 55303
763-324-3413
Becker Marsha Watland
mjwatla@co.becker.mn.us
SWCD
809 Eighth Street SE
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-846-7360
Beltrami Richard Moore
Designated Employee
richard.moore@co.beltrami.mn.us
Beltrami County Natural Resource Management Department
701 Minnesota Avenue NW, Suite 23,
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-333-4163
Beltrami Brent Rud
Designated Employee
brent.rud@co.beltrami.mn.us
701 Minnesota Avenue NW
Suite 113
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-333-4158
Beltrami Bill Best
Designated Employee
william.best@co.beltrami.mn.us
701 Minnesota Avenue NW
Suite 113
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-333-4158
Beltrami Shane Foley
Designated Employee
shane.foley@co.beltrami.mn.us  
701 Minnesota Avenue NW
Suite 113
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-255-3274
Benton Jack Brosh
CAI
jbrosh@co.benton.mn.us
Benton County Highway Department
7752 Highway 25 NE
P.O. Box 247
Foley, MN 56329
320-968-5059
Benton Mark Ebnet
Assistant CAI
mark.ebnet@co.benton.mn.us
Benton County Highway Department
7752 Highway 25 NE
P.O. Box 247
Foley, MN 56329
320-968-5051
Big Stone Harold Nelson 123 County Road 6
Clinton, MN 56225
320-325-5100
Blue Earth Mike Samuelson
mike.samuelson@blueearthcountymn.gov
502 Third Avenue SE
Mapleton, MN 56065
507-304-4025
Brown Laine Sletta (Contact)
zoneadm@co.brown.mn.us
Brown County Planning & Zoning & ParksCourthouse
P.O. Box 248
New Ulm, MN 56073-0248
507-233-6644
Carlton Gregory Bernu
greg.bernu@co.carlton.mn.us
1630 County Road 61
Suite 132
Carlton, MN 55718
218-384-9179
Carver Joe Enfield
jenfield@co.carver.mn.us
Carver County Government Center
600 Fourth Street East
Chaska, MN 55318-2158
952-361-1801
Cass John Ringle
john.ringle@co.cass.mn.us
Environmental Services
Cass County Courthouse
303 Minnesota Avenue West
P.O. Box 3000
Walker, MN 56484
218-547-7241
Cass Kelly Condiff
kelly.condiff@co.cass.mn.us
Environmental Services
Cass County Courthouse
303 Minnesota Avenue West
P.O. Box 3000
Walker, MN 56484
218-547-7246
Chippewa Josh Macziewski
jmacziewski@co.chippewa.mn.us
629 North 11th Street
Montevideo, MN 56265
320-269-2662
Chippewa Jake Knapper
jake.knapper@chippewa.mn
 
629 North 11th Street
Montevideo, MN 56265
 
Chisago Jeff Fertig, CAI
jafertig@co.chisago.mn.us
Chisago Government Center
Suite 214
313 North Main Street
Center City, MN 55012
651-213-8378
Chisago Steve Putman
Assistant CAI
skputma@co.chisago.mn.us
Chisago Government Center
Suite 214
313 North Main Street
Center City, MN 55012
651-213-8374
Clay Gabe Foltz
CAI
Gabriel.Foltz@clay.mnswcd.org
Clay SWCD
1615 30th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56560
218-287-2255
Clay Kevin Kassenborg
Assistant CAI
Kevin.Kassenborg@clay.mnswcd.org
Clay SWCD
1615 30th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56560
218-287-2255
Clay Craig Halverson
Assistant CAI
Craig.Halverson@clay.mnswcd.org
Clay SWCD
1615 30th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56560
218-287-2255
Clearwater Dan Hecht
dan.hecht@co.clearwater.mn.us
Office of Environmental Services
213 Main Avenue North
Bagley, MN 56621
218-694-6183
Cook Robert Hass
robert.hass@co.cook.mn.us

Cook County Highway Department
609 E. 4th Ave.
Grand Marais, MN 55604

218-387-3014
Cottonwood Alex Schultz
alex.schultz@co.cottonwood.mn.us
339 Ninth Street
Windom, MN 56101
507-822-3872
Crow Wing Ryan Simonson
ryan.simonson@crowwing.us
Land Services Building
332 Laurel Street, Suite 15
Brainerd, MN 56401
218-824-1355
Dakota Todd Matzke
todd.matzke@co.dakota.mn.us
Dakota County SWCD
4100 220th Street, Suite 102
Farmington, MN 55024
651-480-7780
Dodge Adam King
Adam.King@dodgeswcd.org
Dodge SWCD
916 2nd St. SE
Dodge Center, MN 55927

507-374-6364

 

Douglas Tom Anderson
toma@co.douglas.mn.us
526 Willow Drive
P.O. Box 398
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-2999
Faribault Merissa Lore
merissa.lore@co.faribault.mn.us
415 South Grove Street, Suite 8
Blue Earth, MN 56013
507-525-3813
Fillmore Blake Lea
blea@co.fillmore.mn.us
Fillmore County Zoning Office
Box 655
Preston, MN 55965
507-765-3325
Freeborn Dave Rasmussen
dave.rasmussen@co.freeborn.mn.us
3300 Bridge
Albert Lee, MN 56007
507-379-2984
Freeborn

Philip Wacholz
philip.wacholz@co.freeborn.mn.us

3300 Bridge
Albert Lee, MN 56007
507-377-5188
Goodhue Samantha Pierret
samantha.pierret@co.goodhue.mn.us
Goodhue County Zoning
509 West Fifth Street
Red Wing, MN 55066
651-385-3103
Grant Gregory Lillemon
greg.lillemon@co.grant.mn.us
Public Health Building
10 First NW
Elbow Lake, MN 56531
218-685-8225
Hennepin Matt Stasica
matt.stasica@hennepin.us
Hennepin County Public Works
1600 Prairie Drive
Medina, MN 55340
612-348-4659
Houston Amelia Meiners
amelia.meiners@co.houston.mn.us
304 South Marshall
Caledonia, MN 55921
507-725-5800
Hubbard Gregory Hensel
ghensel@co.hubbard.mn.us
Natural Resources Management Office
101 Crocus Hill Street
Park Rapids, MN 56470
218-732-4270
Isanti Darrick Wotachek
darrick.wotachek@co.isanti.mn.us
Isanti County Zoning Office
555 18th Avenue SW
Cambridge, MN 55008
763-689-5165 ext. 8311
Itasca Sara Thompson
Land Department
sara.thompson@co.itasca.mn.us
1177 LaPrairie Avenue
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-327-7393
Itasca Mike Gibbons
Land Department
michael.gibbons@co.itasca.mn.us
1177 LaPrairie Avenue
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-327-2855
Itasca Kory Cease
Land Commissioner
kory.cease@co.itasca.mn.us
1177 LaPrairie Avenue
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-327-7392
Jackson Andy Geiger
andy.geiger@co.jackson.mn.us
603 South Highway 86
Lakefield, MN 56150
507-662-6682 Ext. 4
Kanabec Teresa Wickeham
County Environmental Services Supervisor
teresa.wickeham@co.kanabec.mn.us
903 Forest Avenue East
Mora, MN 55051
320-679-6456
Kandiyohi Loren Engelby
loren_e@co.kandiyohi.mn.us
1801 East Highway 12
Willmar, MN 56201
320-235-3266
Kittson Justin Muller
CAI
justin.muller@mn.nacdnet.net
Kittson SWCD
410 South Fifth Street, Suite 106
Hallock, MN 56728-4140
218-843-2619 ext. 2
Kittson Jeremy Benson
Assistant CAI
jeremy.benson@mn.nacdnet.net
Kittson SWCD
410 South Fifth Street, Suite 106
Hallock, MN 56728-4140
218-843-2619
Koochiching Nathan Heibel
nathan.heibel@co.koochiching.mn.us
715 Fourth Street
International Falls, MN 56649
218-283-1126
Lac Qui Parle Vacant
mnext-lacquiparle@umn.edu
  For general weed information 320-598-3325;
County Attorney for enforcement assistance 320-598-7578
Lake Jason DiPiazza
Jason.DiPiazza@co.lake.mn.us
1513 Hwy 2
Two Harbors, MN 55616
218-834-8509
Lake of the Woods Maranda Dahl
maranda_d@co.lake-of-the-woods.mn.us
Land and Water Planning Office
206 Eighth Avenue SE, Suite 290
Baudette, MN 56623-2867
218-634-1945
Le Sueur Tyler Luethje
tluethje@co.le-sueur.mn.us
88 South Park Avenue
Le Center, MN 56057-1652
507-357-8201
Lincoln Robert Olsen
rolsen@co.lincoln.mn.us
Lincoln County Environmental Office
P.O. Box 66
Ivanhoe, MN 56142
507-694-1344
Lyon Todd Hammer
toddhammer@co.lyon.mn.us

504 Fairgrounds Road
Marshall, MN 56258

507-532-8208
Mahnomen Keith Kirsch
keithkirsch@hotmail.com
2672 Minnesota State Highway 200
Mahnomen, MN 56557
218-902-0421
Marshall Dave Clark
dave.clark@co.marshall.mn.us
208 Colvin Avenue Ste. 4
Warren, MN 56762
218-745-6904
Martin Pam Flitter
pam.flitter@co.martin.mn.us
201 Lake Avenue
Room 104 2
Fairmont, MN 56031
507-238-3137
McLeod Ryan Freitag
Ryan.Freitag@co.mcleod.mn.us
840 Century Avenue
Hutchinson, MN 55350
 
Meeker Ann Steinhaus
annsteinhaus.swcd@gmail.com
Meeker County SWCD
916 East St. Paul St.
Litchfield, MN 55355
320-535-3075
Mille Lacs Susan Shaw
CAI
Susan.Shaw@MilleLacs.mn.gov
Mille Lacs SWCD
635 Second Street SE
Milaca, MN 56353
320-983-2160
Mille Lacs Lynn M. Gallice
Assistant CAI
Lynn.Gallice@MilleLacs.mn.gov
Mille Lacs SWCD
635 Second Street SE
Milaca, MN 56353
320-983-2160
Mille Lacs Casey Field
Assistant CAI
Casey.Field@MilleLacs.mn.gov
Mille Lacs SWCD
635 Second Street SE
Milaca, MN 56353
320-983-2160
Morrison Chuck Parins
County Designated Employee
ChuckP@co.morrison.mn.us
Public Works Department
213 SE First Avenue
Little Falls, MN 56345
320-631-2862
Mower Valerie Sheedy
valeries@co.mower.mn.us

Mower County Public Works
1105 Eighth Avenue NE
Austin MN 55912

507-434-2639
Murray Jon Bloemendaal
jbloemendaal@co.murray.mn.us
Environmental Services
2500 28th Street
P.O. Box 57
Slayton, MN 56172
507-836-6148
ext. 161
Nicollet Nate Henry
nhenry@co.nicollet.mn.us
1700 Sunrise Drive
St. Peter, MN 56082
507-931-1760
Nobles Mitchell Hartwig
mhartwig@co.nobles.mn.us
960 Diagonal Road
P.O. Box 187
Worthington, MN 56187
507-295-5332
Norman Emily Knutson
normanswcd@outlook.com
100 Main Ave. E
PO Box 60
Twin Valley, MN 56584
218-584-5169
Olmsted Vacant
mnext-olmsted@umn.edu
  For general weed information 507-328-6214;
County Attorney for enforcement assistance 507-328-7600
Otter Tail Brad Mergens
CAI West Otter Tail
brad.mergens@wot.mnswcd.org
West Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District
506 Western Avenue North
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
218-770-1919
Otter Tail Jonah Olson
Assistant CAI - West Otter Tail
jonah.olson@wot.mnswcd.org
 
West Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District
506 Western Avenue North
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
218-998-5300
Otter Tail Darren Newville
CAI - East Otter Tail
darren.newville@eot.mnswcd.org
East Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District
801 Jenny Avenue SW, Suite 2
Perham, MN 56573
218-346-4260 ext. 110
Otter Tail Aimee Duchene
CAI - East Otter Tail
aimee.duchene@eot.mnswcd.org
East Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District
801 Jenny Avenue SW, Suite 2
Perham, MN 56573
218-228-2377
Pennington Kyle Jore
kpjore@co.pennington.mn.us
Pennington County Extension
101 Main Ave. N
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
218-683-7030
Pine Caleb Anderson
caleb.anderson@co.pine.mn.us
Pine County Planning and Zoning
635 Northridge Drive NW, Suite 250
Pine City, MN 55063
218-393-7677
Pipestone Kyle Krier
kyle.krier@co.pipestone.mn.us
119 Second Avenue SW, Suite 13
Pipestone, MN 56164
507-825-1185
Polk Rich Sanders
Rsanders@co.Polk.mn.us
820 Old Highway 75 South
Crookston, MN 56716
218-281-3952
Pope Barry Bouwman
barry.bouwman@co.pope.mn.us
Pope County Courthouse
130 East Minnesota Avenue
Glenwood MN 56334
320-634-7793
Ramsey Chuck Fiedler - CAI
Chuck.Fiedler@co.ramsey.mn.us
1425 Paul Kirkwold Drive
Arden Hills, MN 55112-3933
651-266-7163
Ramsey

Justin Townsend - Assistant CAI
justin.townsend@co.ramsey.mn.us

Parks and Recreation - Soil and Water Division
2015 North Van Dyke Street

Maplewood, MN 55109

651-266-7277
Red Lake Kurt Casavan
kacenv@co.red-lake.mn.us
P.O. Box 265
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750-0265
218-253-4121
Redwood

Matt Mumme
Matt_M@co.redwood.mn.us

P.O. Box 130
Redwood Falls, MN 56283-0130
507-637-4023
Redwood Brent Lang
Brent_L@co.redwood.mn.us
P.O. Box 130
Redwood Falls, MN 56283-0130
507-637-4023
Renville

Ethan Dahl
ethand@renvilleswcd.org

1008 West Lincoln
Olivia, MN 56277
320-523-1550
Rice Trent Mc Corkell
tmccorkell@co.rice.mn.us
320 Street NW
Faribault, MN 55021-6145
507-332-6168
Rice Bryce Krejcarek
bkrejcarek@co.rice.mn.us
320 Street NW
Faribault, MN 55201-6145
507-332-5954
Rock Douglas Bos
doug.bos@co.rock.mn.us
311 West Gabrielson Road, Suite 5
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-8862
Roseau Scott Johnson
scott.johnson@roseau.mnswcd.org
502 Seventh Street SW #8
Roseau, MN 56751
218-463-1903
Roseau Paul Lewin - Assistant
plewinswcd@gmail.com
502 Seventh Street SW #8
Roseau, MN 56751
218-463-1903
Scott Nick Reishus
Designated Employee
nreishus@co.scott.mn.us
200 Fourth Avenue West
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-496-8707
Sherburne Mitch Glines
CAI
Mitchell.Glines@co.sherburne.mn.us
Sherburne County Zoning
13880 US Highway 10
Elk River, MN 55330
763-765-4466
Sibley Trevor Latzke
trevorlatzke@co.sibley.mn.us
400 Court Avenue
P.O. Box 171
Gaylord, MN 55334
507-237-4095
St. Louis Kristin Fogard
fogardk@stlouiscountymn.gov
320 West Second Street
Suite 320, Duluth, MN 55802
218-726-2606
Stearns Bob Dunning
robert.dunning@co.stearns.mn.us
Highway Department
455 28th Avenue South
Waite Park, MN 56387
320-493-2396
Steele Dan Kuhns
dan.kuhns@co.steele.mn.us
630 Florence Avenue
PO Box 890
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-444-7482
Stevens Matt Solemsaas
matt.solemsaas@stevensswcd.org
Stevens County SWCD
12 Highway 28 East, Suite 2
Morris, MN 56267
320-589-4886 ext. 112
Swift Tom Orr
tomorr@ymail.com
1926 Idaho Avenue
Benson, MN 56215
320-843-4910
Todd Nancy Uhlenkamp
nancy.uhlenkamp@co.todd.mn.us
Todd County Ditch & Ag Inspector
Public Works Building
44 Riverside Drive
Long Prairie, MN 56347
320-533-4651
Traverse John Fridgen
traverseag03@yahoo.com
6609 700 Street
Wheaton, MN 56296
320-563-4544
Wabasha Hannah Dotter
hdotter@co.wabasha.mn.us
625 Jefferson Avenue
Wabasha, MN 55981
651-565-3068 ext. 1428
Wadena

Mitchell Jansen
County Ag Inspector
mitchell.janson@wadena.mnswcd.org

Wadena SWCD
4 Alfred St NE
Wadena, MN 56482
218-632-4201
Wadena Liz Wiese
Assistant CAI
liz.wiese@eot.mnswcd.org
Wadena SWCD
4 Alfred Street NE
Wadena, MN 56482
218-632-4201
Waseca

Brian Zabel, CAI
brian.zabel@co.waseca.mn.us

Waseca Cty Planning and Zoning
300 North State Street
Waseca, MN 56093-2953

507-835-0652
Washington Dan MacSwain
dan.macswain@co.washington.mn.us
11660 Myeron Rd. N
Stillwater, MN 55082
651-430-4323
Watonwan David Haler
david.haler@co.watonwan.mn.us
Watonwan County Land Management
108 Eighth Street South
St. James, MN 56081
507-375-2519
Wilkin Wayne Krump
krump@rrt.net
1977 150th Avenue
Kent, MN 56553
701-403-9431
Winona Eric Johnson
ejohnson@co.winona.mn.us
Planning & Zoning Department
177 Main Street
Winona, MN 55987
507-457-6338
Winona Anne Morse - Assistant CAI
amorse@co.winona.mn.us
Planning & Environmental Services
177 Main Street
Winona, MN  55987
507-457-6468
Wright Cody Lehn
Cody.Lehn@co.wright.mn.us
Public Works Building
3500 Braddock Ave NE
Buffalo, MN 55313
 
Yellow Medicine Jolene Johnson
jolene.johnson@co.ym.mn.gov
1000 Tenth Avenue
P.O. Box 675
Clarkfield, MN 56223
320-669-7524