The MDA Hemp Pilot Program participants' names, and contact and location information are private data. This information is protected by the MDA. However, we recognize a desire among our license holders to network and make connections. License holders have the option to opt in to a public list of hemp pilot program participants. Individuals who opt-in will be added to the list once their application is approved and they are fully licensed.

Current Industrial Hemp License Holders

Name County Contact Info Research Focus
1 Life Farms LLC Carver

612-964-7609

importautosalon@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
419 Hemp Stearns

607-349-2313 

glthirtythree@hotmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Adams Family Farm Polk

218-779-9600

chris@adamsfamily.farm

Grower, Processor; CBD & Grain
Anderson, Ryan Martin

507-848-0755

rlanderson17@gmail.com

Grower; CBD

Andrews, Craig

Becker, Washington

651-769-3181

craigandrews727@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Arner, Audrey Chippewa

320-226-2873

audreyarner@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Audacious Alchemy Washington

651-558-7755

tracy@audaciousalchemy.com

Grower; CBD, Fiber & Grain
Bakken, Ronald Dakota

612-328-2783 

jessiebakken@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Banks Distro LLC Ramsey

651-470-0252

orrenlang@msn.com

Processor; CBD
Bass, John Wright

763-477-2271

jgb2265@yahoo.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Baumetz, Bruce McLeod

320-583-2460 

brucebaumetz@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Beck, Brandon Todd

650-960-6240 

brandoncbeck@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Berndt, Kevin Morrison

612-819-1458

kb90011@gmail.com

Grower
Berning, Kevin Morrison, Wright

763-807-4595

kevinberning@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Blackshire Farms & Cider LLC Rock

312-730-0482 

marcella.prokop@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Blossom, Cody St. Louis

218-269-3835

codyblossom@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD & Fiber
Blue Valley Sod of Winnebago Inc. Faribault

507-893-3313

donnabrown@bluevalleysod.com

Grower; CBD, Fiber & Grain
Brandt, Neal Jackson

712-360-1094 

brandt.neal@yahoo.com

Grower; CBD 
Brown, Richard Watonwan

507-621-3421

rwbrownjr@hotmail.com

Grower; CBD
Budding Acres LLC Wright

320-248-9457 

jenny@buddingacres.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Bumbleberry Farm LLC Pine

320-242-3236 

arnatech@sirentel.net

Grower; CBD, Fiber & Grain
Butler, Robert St. Louis

218-780-1916

rt-butler@hotmail.com

Grower
Bye, Jason Clay

701-238-1025

j@sonbye.com

Grower, Processor; CBD & Grain
BZ Sciences LLC Goodhue

651-587-2145 

zrohr593@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Cannavations LLC Hennepin

612-578-1389

contact@cbdhousemn.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Captain Hemp's Scott

carlymr@umich.edu

 

Grower; CBD
Cardenas, Chase Chisago

612-803-4307

chasecardenas@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Carlson, Kathy Wright

612-384-9317 

kathy@carlsonwg.com

Grower; CBD
Central MN Hemp Inc. Todd

320-360-7140

lisa.crowderlintner@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Chandler, Matthew Polk

218-280-9857

matt_chandler2009@hotmail.com

Grower; CBD
Christian, Sharron Faribault

507-317-0883

christiansix@hotmail.com

Grower; CBD
Crow, Bennet Houston

952-270-4945 

bennetcrow@gmail.com

Grower
Barker, James Faribault

507-327-0228

james.barker@meiusa.com

Grower; CBD
Dean, Bill Mille Lacs

612-229-0109

ww.dean@att.net

Grower; Grain
DeRosier Farm Red Lake

218-253-2861

jaimederosier@gvtel.com

Grower; Grain, Fiber
DF Engineering LLC Washington

651-230-1969 

dfengineering2019@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Diversified Acres Olmsted

507-951-0823

pamjw12@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Dreamin' Farms LLC Waseca

507-461-0890

Ijperkins22@yahoo.com

Grower; CBD
Driftless Acres Houston

815-494-4991

aaasch@aol.com

Grower; CBD
Efta, Joseph Marshall

218-201-0654

efta@wiktel.com

Grower
Egge, Dale Fillmore

507-429-3620

daegge12081955@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Ekstrom, Brady Martin

507-399-3908

brady.ekstrom@hotmail.com

Grower; CBD
Elevation 8 LLC Douglas

320-766-9292

tlong71@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Erica's House of Wellness Wadena

320-429-0870 

mhoihjelle@yahoo.com

Grower; CBD
Erickson, Todd Roseau

218-280-6277

t_erickson23@yahoo.com

Grower
Esser, Philip Otter Tail

218-849-8224

pjesser@arvig.net

Grower
FEN Biotech LLC Anoka

612-276-6610

dbaker@bakerwhiteinc.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Feral Farms LLC McLeod

feralfieldsllc@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; Fiber
Filipovich, Scott St Louis

218-310-1420 

ssflip@icloud.com

Grower, Processor
Fjetland, Matthew Fillmore

507-421-8907

bbforlifee@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Forsberg, Jacob Wadena

218-640-7691 

korvessa.farms@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD, Fiber & Grain
Fugere, Dori Otter Tail

218-342-2527 

fugere1@yahoo.com

Grower; CBD
Gardiner, John Goodhue

651-764-5914

ellieg@sleepyeyetel.net

Grower; Fiber, Grain
Gavin, Jatin Washington

612-512-5311 

jatin.gavin@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Gehring, Colten Norman

218-790-3567

coltengehring@yahoo.com

Grower
Gill, Nicholas Steele

763-267-4633

nicholas.gill23@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Global Organics LLC Hennepin

Gavin Rydell: 612-205-2874 gavin@infinitevapor.com

Beecher Vaillancourt: 612-803-6227 beecher.foundation@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Good Ole Hemp LLC Sherburne

320-339-4540 

josh@goodolehemp.com

Grower; CBD
Goodwin Farms Inc. Polk

218-201-0360

cgoodwinfarms@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
GNL Farms LLC Roseau

218-469-1657 

gnlfarmsllc@gmail.com

Grower; Fiber
Granquist, Jeremy Chisago

651-271-4230

jwgranquist@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Greater Ventures LLC Otter Tail

218-282-0203

greaterventuresllc@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Green Earth Growers LLC Scott

952-447-4131 

info@greenearthgrowers.net

Grower; Fiber, CBD
The Green Machine Ramsey

John Nguyen 651-329-9329

John@greenmachinemn.com

Rory Theng 651-335-9255

Grower; Processor; CBD
Greenside Farm Otter Tail

631-807-5163

zacharypaige@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD, Fiber & Grain
Grinnen, Adam Hennepin

218-770-9976

aegaeg27@gmail.com

Processor; CBD
Haberer Foods International Inc. Stevens

320-795-2468

randyh@runestone.net

Processor; Grain
Habermann, Charles Hennepin

612-875-7335

neverwinter42@yahoo.com

Grower; CBD
Haley, Jordan Kanabec

612-900-8066 

jphaley93@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; Fiber
Halla, Mark Carver

952-261-9654

hallakm@aol.com

Grower; CBD
Halonen, Tim Wright

612-812-5247 

timwendyh@hotmail.com

Grower
Hamilton, Jolena Kanabec

320-279-1779

jolenapauline@yahoo.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Hammarlund Nursery Carlton

218-879-3600

ken@hammarlundnursery.com

Grower; CBD
Hanson, Matthew Rice

507-649-2029

maq611@gmail.com

Grower, Processor
Haverland, Charles Otter Tail

218-298-1063

gettingone2@hotmail.com

Grower; CBD
Harden, Anthony Todd

320-333-1655

twistedoaksfarm@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Heartland Hemp LLC Morrison

320-630-9116

heartlandhemp@yahoo.com

Processor; CBD
Hedican, Casey Mille Lacs

612-229-7593

topprorenovations@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Hemp Acres LLC Carver

612-240-5440

charles@hempacres.com

Grower, Processor; CBD, Grain
Hemp Solutions of Minnesota LLC Dakota

612-599-2987

hempsmn@gmail.com

Grower, Processor;CBD
Hempire Genetics LLC Chisago, Dakota

612-212-2551

dabne033@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Hemptress Farms LLC Hubbard

530-552-2853,

hemptressfarms1@outlook.com

Grower; CBD
Hemstad Genetics LLC Dakota, Hennepin

952-201-4597 

hemst001@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Hendrickx, Jacob Becker, Otter Tail

218-544-0085

jacobhendrickx@hotmail.com

Grower, Processor; Grain
Henney, William Hennepin

612-759-1599

bhenneylaw@cs.com

Grower; CBD
Hennum, Paul Washington

763-438-2553

paulhennum@comcast.net

Grower, Processor
Henry, Jerome Benton

320-968-6429 

jjbkhenry@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Herwig, Philip Mille Lacs

320-420-2668 

kellyjobryson@yahoo.com

Grower; CBD
Hofman, Justin Sherburne

763-477-8360

justin.hofman@hiddenpinefarms.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Hunnicutt, Michael Faribault

507-602-0480

mhunnicutt86@gmail.com

Grower
Huntington, Cody Rice

651-304-0969 

huntingtoncody@gmail.com

Grower
Iverson, Elrie Dakota

612-840-5444

elrieiverson@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Jackson, Charles Chisago

651-465-7511 

jacksonchuz2812@gmail.com

Grower
JBK LLC Jackson

712-223-0212

terry05@hotmail.com

Grower; CBD
Johnson, Dakotah Beltrami

218-766-6114 

dakotahjohnson50@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Johnson, Daryl Douglas

320-760-0457 

dcjohnson@gctel.com

Grower; Fiber & Grain
Johnson, Michael Faribault

507-525-0797

jfarms@bevcomm.net

Grower, Processor; CBD
Johnson, Steffanie Scott

612-325-0101 

steffanielynnjohnson@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Kaiser, Jeff Chisago

651-408-3885

jkaiser0924@gmail.com

Grower
Kammeier, Christopher Wright

218-398-3230

ckammeier6@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
KayJay Enterprises LLP Martin

507-458-1398

kristi@northernlines.net

Grower; Grain
Kietzer, Jeffrey Blue Earth

507-380-8545

jefnjane@hickorytech.net

Grower; CBD
Kildahl, Peter Houston

507-458-1398

peterkildahl59@gmail.com

Grower; CBD, Fiber & Grain
Kilde Jr, Steven Beltrami

218-760-4242

skildejr@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
King Allium LLC Clay

858-967-5489

bcorbin@networks2000.com

Grower; CBD
Knutson, Jesse Steele

597-271-4700

spadealermn@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Krohn, Christopher Nicollet

507-382-4945

krohnfarms@hotmail.com

Grower
Krumholz, Melisa Martin

612-802-2020

melisaogren@msn.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Kuiper, James Crow Wing

320-232-7822

livhempcbd@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
LaDue, Adam Mahnomen

218-849-2602

ladue_03@hotmail.com

Grower; Fiber
Langmo, Bradley Meeker

561-628-6667

blangmo@outlook.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Lantz.Luke Blue Earth

612-636-7524

lantzluke@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Legend Technical Services Inc. Ramsey

Carissa Prekker: 651-221-4089

cprekker@legend-group.com

Processor; Testing Lab
Linder, Daniel Red Lake

218-779-9002

danlinder1981@gmail.com

Grower; Grain
Linder, Sydney Pennington, Red Lake

218-688-3094

sydney.skjerven@myprowler.org

Grower, Processor; CBD
Local Foods Inc. Chisago

651-500-5204

mohamed.sewidan1@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Loki Farms LLC Dakota

920-645-8526

lokifarms507@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Lower Sioux Indian Community Renville

507-430-8108

earl.pendleton@lowersioux.com

Grower; Grain, Fiber
Madden, Rachel Hennepin

612-227-7224

raquelitamn@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Marzen, Graydon Mower

515-720-0391 

graydonmarzen@msn.com

Grower
McDonnell Milkweed LLC Big Stone

612-803-2774

lana.mcdo@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Meadowland Soy Blue Earth

507-459-5151 

meadowlandsoy@gmail.com

Processor; Grain
Meyers, Patrick Becker

701-261-2822

pcmeyers82@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Michaelson, Mitchell Carver

952-261-8182

mitchmichaelson@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Midwest Farms LLC Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Martin, Waseca

Matt Little: 507-381-7742 matt@mwfarms.com

Garth Carlson: 507-384-1892   venterprise@yahoo.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Mikesh, Lawrence Ramsey

612-321-1271

ltmikesh@gmail.com

Grower, Processor
Miller, Daniel Meeker

320-298-5530

dmillerfarms1@gmail.com 

Grower
Minnesota Valley Testing Laboratories Inc. Brown

John Delahanty: 612-804-2411 jdelahanty@mvtl.com /

Lee Ann Hammernik: 507-327-8652

lhammernik@mvtl.com

 

Processor;  Testing Lab
MJ Habadashary Washington

952-484-2572

mjhabadashary@yahoo.com

Grower, Processor
Monahan, Kelsey McLeod

612-501-1437

klmonahan@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Munnin LLC Wright

612-207-5660 

mike@entrepartnerlaw.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Neaton Brothers Carver

612-221-0367

dan@neatonbrothers.com

Grower; CBD
Nelson, Leonard Cass

605-545-1568

deblentravel@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
North Border Farm Inc. Roseau

218-242-0177 

tyler.Johnson@polaris.com

Grower; CBD
Oehme, Russell Chisago

612-282-8461

poehme@frontiernet.net

Grower; CBD
The Osborne Farms Nicollet

507-665-4207

theosbornefarms@outlook.com

Grower; Grain
Pankonin, Jeff Redwood

507-227-0520 

mmpank@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Pepple, Art Chisago

320-805-0537

artpepple@yahoo.com

Grower; CBD
Peterson, Aaron Carver, Hennepin

612-277-1315

aaronspeterson@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Prairie Innovations LLC Clay

206-707-5456 

j87olson@gmail.com

Processor; CBD
Pralle, Doug Faribault

641-430-9710

dougpralle376@yahoo.com

Grower; CBD
Profile Industries Inc. Hennepin

763-428-5858 

shari@profile-ind.com

Processor; Grain
Progressive Farms LLC Traverse

218-329-2128

chaddavison@runestone.net

Grower
Pure Green Essentials Brown

507-276-0043 

joe@attunecbd.com 

Grower; CBD
Reco Farms LLC Aitkin

651-261-5850

grantreco33@aol.com

Grower; Fiber & Grain
Red Horse Ranch Otter Tail

218-371-1114

leighmbarry@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Reichmann Land & Cattle LLP Pope

320-808-3206

jreich@wisper-wireless.com

Grower; Fiber & Grain
Reitmeier,John Polk

218-280-2808

reitmeier@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Retail Ramsey

952-484-3295 

retailinthemail@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Richardson, Joseph Pine

651-983-0175

jtrich114@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Robertson, Scott Faribault

507-525-2234 

robson1@bevcomm.net

Grower; CBD
Ryther, John Mower

507-437-2248

rytherj@hotmail.com

Grower, Processor; Fiber, Grain
SB Trees LLC Olmsted

507-273-4819 

sbtreesllc@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Schminkey, Nicholas Chisago

612-298-0810 

nick.farmermn@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Schonborn, Brian Faribault

507-525-1172

brianschonborn@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Schoning, Jason Hubbard

218-368-0125 

jasonschoning@icloud.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Seven Leaf Science LLC McLeod

320-296-2496

glen@7leafscience.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Shallow River Farms LLC Blue Earth

612-479-9995

amber.j.hentges@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Slagle, Nicolette St Louis

218-979-0168

nicolette@anishinaabeag.org

Grower, Processor; CBD
Slama, Jeffrey Faribault

507-525-0265 

slama7@bevcomm.net

Grower; CBD
Sonstegard, Shepard Wright

605-553-2078 

sonstegard@outlook.com

Grower; CBD
Spears, George Pennington

612-203-1745

spears258.gs@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Sperl, Jacqueline Chisago

651-257-1968 

thesperls@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
SporoBio LLC Dakota

651-235-1309

jgsaueressig@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Standish, Scott Houston

608-769-1083

scottstandish340@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Stenzel, David Jackson

507-360-6155

davestenzel@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Steve Raguse Mfg Traverse

320-815-0865 

raguse@traversenet.com

Processor; CBD
Stevens Farms LLP Polk

507-828-5983

hogheavens442@gmail.com

Grower; Grain
Stewart River Hemp Lake

218-340-5240 

mkfinnegan@outlook.com

Grower; Fiber & Grain
Stinar, Tom Polk

218-289-3194

tomstinar@yahoo.com

Grower; Grain
Strukturoc Inc. Dakota

952-884-7694 

chris@strukturoc.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Stubbe, David Jackson

507-841-0687 

dlstubbe@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Sublet, Dominic Rice

507-210-5321

ddsublet@gmail.com

Grower
Superior Alternative Materials & Nutrients Itasca

507-412-1942

hillesheim.jon@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Superior CBD Creations LLC Hennepin

952-201-4597

hemst001@gmail.com

Processor; CBD
Superior Extractions LLC Ramsey

Judy Dugas 651-789-9002

jdugas@arcnano.com

Processor; CBD
Swanson, Kody Mower

507-259-7934

all4verticalfliplive@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Sweet Leaf Labs LLC Hennepin

612-867-3879 

sweetleaflabs@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Tappan, Andrew Washington

651-239-4040 

andytappan@yahoo.com

Grower; CBD
Tersteeg, Scott Red Lake

320-579-0314 

scott@beavercreektransport.com

Grower; CBD
Tip Top Tree Services Inc Washington

612-325-2277

oneyankeepapa@yahoo.com

Grower
Tonna Agra LLC Steele

917-520-5252

tonnaagra@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD & Fiber

Tru Ag LLC

Traverse

320-563-0414

rfpfarms@hotmail.com

Grower; CBD
Twin Cities Hemp LLC Pine

612-223-0456 

twincitieshemp@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD, Fiber & Grain
Twin City Seed Company Hennepin

612-242-9888

pkubista@twincityseed.com

Seed Seller
Uniflora Holistics LLC Anoka

763-569-0986

unifloraholistics@gmail.com

Processor; CBD
Universal Farmaceuticals LLC Hennepin

651-206-6753

ndmc123@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Vang, Foom Chisago

651-757-7625

liveon4ever@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD, Fiber & Grain
Wacha, Scott Anoka

612-695-2292

scottfree6966@yahoo.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Wagner, Bryton Polk

701-740-7544

notyrb@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Walsh, Jordan Roseau

218-528-2866

jordan61win@gmail.com

Grower
Warner, Harrison Hennepin

952-457-4022

hwarner07@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Welker Farms LLC Wright

952-380-6644

msrieland@hotmail.com

Grower; CBD
White Clay Industries Otter Tail

218-401-1407

douglas.lee@wetcc.edu

Grower, Processor; CBD & Fiber
Willow's Keep Farm LLC DBA Hemp Maze MN Goodhue

507-491-2639 

galatyt@yahoo.com

Grower, Processor; CBD, Fiber & Grain
Wise, David Carlton

218-565-1138 

patraann@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Wise, Tyler Carlton

218-481-4903

Grower; CBD
Woelfel, Carolyn Dakota

612-790-1999

butchandcarolyn@msn.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Xiong, Nancy Mille Lacs

763-691-4962 

esapothecary@outlook.com

Grower; CBD
Yonkovich, Alan Faribault

507-854-3348

ajyonkovich@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Zabel Seeds Wabasha

507-534-2498

mike@zabelseeds.com

Seed Seller