The MDA Hemp Pilot Program participants' names, and contact and location information are private data. This information is protected by the MDA. However, we recognize a desire among our license holders to network and make connections. License holders have the option to opt in to a public list of hemp pilot program participants. Individuals who opt-in will be added to the list once their application is approved and they are fully licensed.

Current Industrial Hemp License Holders

Name County Contact Info Research Focus

Baldus, Lon

Meadowland Soy

Blue Earth

507-459-5151

meadowlandsoy@gmail.com

Processor; Grain
Dean, Bill Mille Lacs

612-229-0109

ww.dean@att.net

Grower; Grain
Egge, Dale Fillmore

507-429-3620

daegge12081955@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Gardiner, John Goodhue

651-764-5914

ellieg@sleepyeyetel.net

Grower; Fiber, Grain
Feral Farms LLC McLeod

Linda Michel 651-696-0711

lrmichel@msn.com

Eric Notch 651-783-2137

enotch@hotmail.com

Grower, Processor; Fiber
Global Organics LLC Hennepin

Gavin Rydell: 612-205-2874 gavin@infinitevapor.com

Beecher Vaillancourt: 612-803-6227 beecher.foundation@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Hempire Genetics LLC Chisago, Dakota

Clemon Dabney 612-212-2551

dabne033@gmail.com

Grower; CBD
Hendrickx, Jacob Becker, Otter Tail

218-544-0085

jacobhendrickx@hotmail.com

Grower, Processor; Grain
Hofman, Justin Sherburne

763-477-8360

jhofman75@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD

Hotz, Jennifer

Green Earth Growers LLC

Scott

952-447-4131

info@greenearthgrowers.net

Grower; Fiber, CBD

Johnson, John

North Border Farm Inc

Roseau

218-242-0177

tyler.johnson@polaris.com

Grower; CBD
Knutson, Jessee Steele

597-271-4700

spadealermn@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
LaDue, Adam Mahnomen

218-849-2602

ladue_03@hotmail.com

Grower; Fiber
Midwest Hemp Inc Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Martin, Waseca

Matt Little: 507-381-7742 matt@mwfarms.com

Garth Carlson: 507-384-1892   venterprise@yahoo.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Peterson, Aaron Carver, Hennepin

612-277-1315

aaronspeterson@gmail.com

Grower; CBD

Raguse, Steve

Steve Raguse Mfg

Traverse

320-815-0865

raguse@traversenet.com

Processor; CBD

Schauer, Andrew

Driftless Acres

Houston

815-494-4991

aaasch@aol.com

Grower; CBD

Scovel, Jeri

Hemptress Farms LLC

Hubbard

530-552-2853

hemptressfarms1@outlook.com

Grower; CBD

Smith, Parker

Sweet Leaf Labs LLC

Hennepin

612-867-3879

sweetleaflabs@gmail.com

Processor; CBD

Trott, Justin

419 Hemp

Stearns

607-349-2313

glthirtythree@hotmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD
Uniflora Holistics LLC Anoka

763-219-8217

unifloraholistics@gmail.com

Processor; CBD
Vang, Foom Chisago

651-757-7625

liveon4ever@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD, Fiber & Grain

Velazquez, Shari

Profile Industries

Hennepin

763-428-5858

shari@profile-ind.com

Processor; Grain
Warner, Harrison Hennepin

952-457-4022

hwarner07@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD

Wellington, Sarah

Grounded Gardens LLC

Hennepin, Rice

651-442-3497

groundedgardensllc@gmail.com

Grower, Processor; CBD

Wieneranders, Jennifer

Budding Acres LLC

Wright

320-248-9457

jenny@buddingacres.com

Grower, Processor; CBD