• facebook
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • RSS feed
  • 651-201-6000
  • 800-967-2474
  • 711 TTY

NodeFire Save Document
Home > Protecting Our Lands & Waters > Water Protection > Pesticide Management Plan > Pesticide Management Plan Committee > PMPC Members

Pesticide Management Plan Committee Members

The Pesticide Management Plan Committee membership includes representation from University of Minnesota Extension, Industry, Farm Organizations, Farmers, the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, the Minnesota Department of Natural Resources, the Minnesota Department of Health, Environmental Organizations, and At-Large Members. The Minnesota Department of Agriculture appreciates the contributions that these individuals, and the organizations they represent, contribute to implementing Minnesota's plan for protecting groundwater and surface water.

Last Name First Name Affiliation Committee Category*
Becker Roger University of Minnesota Extension University of Minnesota Extension Service
Flakne David CropLife America Industry
Formo Warren Minnesota Agricultural Water Resources Coalition Farm Organizations
Klabunde Bryan Farmer Farmers
MacKenzie John Golf Course Superintendent At-Large
Mondloch Amy Minnesota Environmental Organization
Environmental Organizations
Neuschler Catherine Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Rossman Dick Minnesota Department of Natural Resources Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Scher Deanna Minnesota Department of Health Minnesota Department of Health
Trescott Jill Dakota County Water Resources Department At-Large

 * (Representation supported by Minn. Statutes § 18B.045 or the PMP, Chapter 9)