• facebook
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • RSS feed
  • 651-201-6000
  • 800-967-2474
  • 800-627-3529 TDD
  • PARKING

Loading
NodeFire Save Document
Home > Plants, Pests & Pest Control > Pest Management > Noxious & Invasive Weed Program > County Agricultural Inspectors & Designated Employees

County Agricultural Inspectors & Designated Employees


Minnesota County Ag Inspectors. This list is current as of July 17, 2014. Please send changes to MDA.Info@state.mn.us.

Scroll through the list or jump to a specific county:

Aitkin | Anoka | Becker | Beltrami | Benton | Big Stone | Blue Earth | Brown | Carlton | Carver | Cass | Chippewa | Chisago | Clay | Clearwater | Cook | Cottonwood | Crow Wing | Dakota | Dodge | Douglas | Faribault | Fillmore | Freeborn | Goodhue | Grant | Hennepin | Houston | Hubbard | Isanti | Itasca | Jackson | Kanabec | Kandiyohi | Kittson | Koochiching | Lac Qui Parle | Lake | Lake of the Woods | Le Sueur | Lincoln | Lyon | Mahnomen | Marshall | Martin | McLeod | Meeker | Mille Lacs | Morrison | Mower | Murray | Nicollet | Nobles | Norman | Olmsted | Otter Tail | Pennington | Pine | Pipestone | Polk | Pope | Ramsey | Red Lake | Redwood | Renville | Rice | Rock | Roseau | Scott | Sherburne | Sibley | St. Louis | Stearns | Steele | Stevens | Swift | Todd | Traverse | Wabasha | Wadena | Waseca | Washington | Watonwan | Wilkin | Winona | Wright | Yellow Medicine

Steve Hughes hughes.aitkinswcd@gmail.com 130 Southgate Drive, Aitkin, MN 56431 218-927-6565
Tim Sevicik timothy.sevcik@co.anoka.mn.us Anoka County Parks, 550 Bunker Lake Blvd. NW., Andover, MN 55304 763-767-2896
Peter Mead pemead@co.becker.mn.us SWCD, 809 Eighth Street SE, Detroit Lakes, MN  56501  218-846-7360 
Marsha Watland mjwatla@co.becker.mn.us SWCD, 809 Eighth Street SE, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501 218-846-7360
Richard Moore, Designated Employee nrm.beltrami@co.beltrami.mn.us  Beltrami County Natural Resource Management Department, 701 Minnesota Ave. NW, Suite 234, Bemidji, MN  56601 218-333-4163
Brent Rud, Designated Employee  brent.rud@co.beltrami.mn.us              701 Minnesota Ave. NW, Suite 234, Bemidji, MN  56601  218-333-4159
Bill Best, Designated Employee  william.best@co.beltrami.mn.us  701 Minnesota Ave. NW, Suite 234, Bemidji, MN  56601  218-333-4171
Jack Brosh jbrosh@co.benton.mn.us Benton County Highway Dept., 7752 Hwy 25 NE, P.O. Box 247, Foley, MN 56329 320-968-5059
Harold Nelson   123 County Road 6, Clinton, MN 56225 320-325-5100
Mike Samuelson mike.samuelson@blueearthcountymn.gov 502 Third Avenue SE, Mapleton, MN 56065 507-304-4025
Laine Sletta (Contact) zoneadm@co.brown.mn.us Brown County Planning & Zoning & Parks, Courthouse, P.O. Box 248, New Ulm, MN 56073-0248 507-233-6644
Gregory Bernu greg.bernu@co.carlton.mn.us 1630 County Road 61, Suite 132, Carlton, MN 55718 218-384-9179
Joe Enfield jenfield@co.carver.mn.us Carver County Government Center, 600 Fourth Street East, Chaska, MN 55318-2158 952-361-1801
John Ringle john.ringle@co.cass.mn.us Environmental Services
Cass County Courthouse
303 Minnesota Avenue West, P.O. Box 3000, Walker, MN 56484
218-547-7241
Kelly Condiff         kelly.condiff@co.cass.mn.us   Environmental Services Cass County Courthouse 303 Minnesota Ave. West, P.O. Box 3000, Walker, MN  56484   218-547-7246
Josh Macziewski jmacziewski@co.chippewa.mn.us 629 North 11th Street, Montevideo, MN 56265 320-269-2662
Jeff Fertig, CAI jafertig@co.chisago.mn.us Chisago Government Center, Suite 214, 313 North Main Street, Center City, MN 55012 651-213-8378
Steve Putman, Assistant CAI skputma@co.chisago.mn.us Chisago Government Center, Suite 214, 313 North Main Street, Center City, MN 55012 651-213-8374
Kevin Kassenborg kevin.kassenborg@mn.nacdnet.net Clay County SWCD, 1615 30th Ave. South, Moorhead, MN  56560 218-287-2255
Craig Halverson, Assistant CAI craig.halverson@mn.nacdnet.net   Clay County SWCD, 1615 30th Ave. South, Moorhead, MN 56560  218-287-2255
 Lynn Foss, Assistant CAI lynn.foss@mn.nacdnet.net Clay County SWCD, 1615 30th Ave. South, Moorhead, MN 56560  218-287-2255
Dan Hecht dan.hecht@co.clearwater.mn.us Office of Environmental Services, 213 Main Avenue North, Bagley, MN 56621 218-694-6183
David Betts david.betts@co.cook.mn.us County Highway Department, 609 East Fourth Avenue, Grand Marais, MN 55604 218-387-9695
Jared Morrill
jared.morrill@co.cottonwood.mn.us 339 9th Street, Windom, MN 56101 507-831-1153 ext. 3
Kirk Titus, Land Services Supervisor kirk.titus@co.crow-wing.mn.us Land Services Building, 332 Laurel Street, Suite 12, Brainerd, MN 56401 218-824-1138
Todd Matzke todd.matzke@co.dakota.mn.us Dakota County SWCD, 4100 220th Street, Suite 102, Farmington, MN 55024 651-480-7780
Melissa Devetter melissa.devetter@co.dodge.mn.us Dodge County Planning & Zoning, 22 Sixth Street East, #123, Mantorville, MN 55955-2240 507-635-6272
Kenneth Folie klfolie@juno.com Dodge County Planning & Zoning, 22 Sixth Street East, #123, Mantorville, MN 55955-2240 507-635-6272
Tom Anderson toma@co.douglas.mn.us  526 Willow Drive, P.O. Box 398, Alexandria, MN 56308 320-762-2999
Vacant 415 South Grove Street, Suite 8, Blue Earth, MN 56013 507-526-2388
Vacant mnext-fillmore@umn.edu For general questions regarding weeds contact U of M Extension, 507-765-3896.  For noxious weed violations contact the county attorney, 507-765-2530
Richard Hoffman dick.hoffman@co.freeborn.mn.us 411 South Broadway, P.O. Box 1147, Albert Lea, MN 56007 507-377-5186
Kristi Gross kristi.gross@co.goodhue.mn.us Land Use Management Department, 509 West Fifth Street, P.O. Box 408, Red Wing, MN 55066 651-385-3102
Kate Goodman-Eiynck kate.eiynck@co.goodhue.mn.us Goodhue County Zoning, 511 East Seventh Street, Red Wing, MN 55066 651-385-3103
Gregory Lillemon greg.lillemon@co.grant.mn.us Grant County Courthouse, P.O. Box 1007, Elbow Lake, MN 56531-1007 218-685-8225
Gregory Senst greg.senst@co.hennepin.mn.us Hennepin County Dept. of Environmental Services, 701 Fourth Ave. South, Suite 700, Minneapolis, MN 55415-1600 612-348-4659
Richard Frank (Contact) rick.frank@co.houston.mn.us 304 South Marshall, Caledonia, MN 55921 507-725-5800
Gregory Hensel ghensel@co.hubbard.mn.us Natural Resources Management Office, 101 Crocus Hill Street, Park Rapids, MN 56470 218-732-4270
Holly Nelson holly.nelson@co.isanti.mn.us Isanti County Zoning Office, 555 18th Avenue SW, Cambridge, MN 55008 763-689-5165
Garrett Ous
Itasca County Land Commissioner
garrett.ous@co.itasca.mn.us 1177 LaPrairie Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744 218-327-2855
ext. 1391
Sara Thompson, Land Department sara.thompson@co.itasca.mn.us 1177 LaPrairie Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744 218-327-7393
Mike Gibbons, Land Department                                  mike.gibbons@co.itasca.mn.us       1177 LaPrairie Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN  55744  218-327-2855
Andy Geiger
andy.geiger@co.jackson.mn.us     
405 4th Street, Jackson, MN  56143
507-847-2240
Teresa Wickeham
County Environmental Services Supervisor
teresa.wickeham@co.kanabec.mn.us 903 Forest Ave. E., Mora, MN 55051 320-679-6456
Loren Engelby loren_e@co.kandiyohi.mn.us 1801 East Highway 12, Box 976, Willmar, MN 56201 320-235-3266
Darren Carlson darren.carlson@mn.nacdnet.net 410 South Fifth Street, Suite 106, Hallock, MN 56728-4140 218-843-2619
ext. 3
Dennis Hummitzsch dennis.hummitzsch@co.koochiching.mn.us 715 Fourth Street, International Falls, MN 56649 218-283-1126
Vacant mnext-lacquiparle@umn.edu   For general weed information 320-598-3325; County Attorney for enforcement assistance 320-598-7578
Krysten Foster  krysten.foster@co.lake.mn.us 1513 Highway 2, Two Harbors, MN 55616 218-834-8380
Steve Sindelir steve_s@co.lake-of-the-woods.mn.us Lake of the Woods County, 206 Eighth Avenue SE - Suite 290, Baudette, MN 56623-2867 218-634-1945
Don Reak dreak@co.le-sueur.mn.us 88 South Park Avenue, Le Center, MN 56057-1652 507-357-8201
Robert Olsen rolsen@co.lincoln.mn.us Lincoln County Environmental Office, P.O. Box 66, Ivanhoe, MN 56142 507-694-1344
Todd Hammer toddhammer@co.lyon.mn.us 607 West Main Street, Marshall, MN 56258 507-537-6823
Kevin Andring  kevin.andring2@co.mahnomen.mn.us PO Box 379, Mahnomen, MN 56557 218-930-0411
Howard Person perso005@umn.edu 208 Colvin Ave., Suite 6, Courthouse, Warren, MN  56762 218-745-5232
Pam Flitter pam.flitter@co.martin.mn.us 201 Lake Avenue, Room 104 2, Fairmont, MN 56031 507-238-3137
Al Koglin al.koglin@co.mcleod.mn.us 840 Century Avenue, Hutchinson, MN 55350 320-587-0770
Cory Salzl
corysalzl.meekerswcd@gmail.com 916 East St. Paul Street, Litchfield, MN 55355 320-693-7287
ext. 114
Susan Shaw, CAI susan.shaw@millelacsSWCD.org  Mille Lacs SWCD, 635 2nd Street SE, Milaca, MN 56353 320-983-2160
Lynn M. Gallice, Assistant CAI lynn.gallice@millelacsSWCD.org Mille Lacs SWCD, 635 2nd Street SE, Milaca, MN 56353 320-983-2160
John Schelonka
johns@co.morrison.mn.us Public Works Department, 213 SE First Avenue, Little Falls, MN 56345 320-632-0125
Al Karsjens alk@co.mower.mn.us Mower County Public Works, 1105 8th Ave. NE, Austin, MN 55912 507-437-7718
Jon Bloemendaal jbloemendaal@co.murray.mn.us Environmental Services, 2500 - 28th Street, P.O. Box 57, Slayton, MN 56172 507-836-6148
ext. 161
Nate Henry nhenry@co.nicollet.mn.us 1700 Sunrise Drive, St. Peter, MN 56082 507-931-1760
Al Langseth alangseth@co.nobles.mn.us 960 Diagonal Road, P.O. Box 187, Worthington, MN 56187 507-295-5332
Jerry Buckley gbuckley@umn.edu    Norman County Courthouse, 16 Third Avenue East, Suite 107, Ada, MN 56510 218-784-5551
Vacant mnext-olmsted@umn.edu For general weed information 507-328-6214; County Attorney for enforcement assistance 507-328-7600
Brad Mergens - CAI West Otter Tail brad.mergens@mn.nacdnet.net West Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District, 506 Western Ave. North, Fergus Falls, MN 56537 218-770-1919
Joe Jirik, Assistant CAI - West Otter Tail joe.jirik@mn.nacdnet.net    218-739-1308 ext. 3
Darren Newville, CAI - East Otter Tail darren.newville@mn.nacdnet.net East Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District, 801 Jenny Avenue SW, Suite 2, Perham, MN  56573  218-346-4260
Aimee Zimmermann aimee.zimmermann@mn.nacdnet.net        218-346-4260 ext. 3
Howard Person perso005@umn.edu Courthouse - 101 North Main Street, P.O. Box 616, Thief River Falls, MN 56701-0616 218-683-7030
Edward Melzark ed.melzark@co.pine.mn.us Pine County Planning, Zoning and Solid Waste Department, Public Works Building, 1602 Highway 23 North, Sandstone, MN 55072 320-216-4222
Kyle Krier kyle.krier@mn.nacdnet.net 119 Second Avenue SW, Suite 13, Pipestone, MN 56164 507-825-6765
Jody Beauchane jody.beauchane@co.polk.mn.us 820 Old Highway 75 South, Crookston, MN 56716 218-470-8263
Barry Bouwman barry.bouwman@co.pope.mn.us Pope County Courthouse, 130 East Minnesota Ave, Glenwood MN 56334 320-634-7793
Chuck Fiedler Chuck.Fiedler@co.ramsey.mn.us 1425 Paul Kirkwold Drive, Arden Hills, MN 55112-3933 651-266-7163
Kurt Casavan kacenv@yahoo.com P.O. Box 265, Red Lake Falls, MN 56750-0265 218-253-4121
Jon Mitchell Jon_M@co.redwood.mn.us P.O. Box 130, Redwood Falls, MN 56283-0130 507-637-4023
Brent Lang Brent_L@co.redwood.mn.us P.O. Box 130, Redwood Falls, MN 56283-0130 507-637-4023
Nathan Johnson, Assistant CAI nathan_j@co.renville.mn.us 410 East DePue, Room 319, Olivia, MN 56277 320-523-3759
Larry Zupke, CAI larry_z@co.renville.mn.us 410 East DePue, Room 319, Olivia, MN 56277 320-523-3712
Trent Mc Corkell tmccorkell@co.rice.mn.us 320 NW Third Street, Faribault, MN 55021-6145 507-332-6168
Wade Schulz wschulz@co.rice.mn.us 320 NW Third Street, Faribault, MN 55021-6145 507-332-5954
Douglas Bos douglas.bos@mn.nacdnet.net 311 West Gabrielson Road, Suite 5, Luverne, MN 56156 507-283-8862
Scott Johnson scott.johnson2@mn.nacdnet.net 502 Seventh Street SW #8, Roseau, MN 56751 218-463-1903
Dan Ekholm, Designated Employee dekholm@co.scott.mn.us 200 Fourth Avenue West, Shakopee, MN 55379 952-496-8876
Marc Schneider, CAI marc.schneider@co.sherburne.mn.us Sherburne County Zoning, 13880 US Highway 10, Elk River, MN 55330 763-765-4454
Lynn Waytashek, CAI lynn.waytashek@co.sherburne.mn.us Sherburne County Zoning, 13880 US Highway 10, Elk River, MN 55330 763-241-2933
Alan Herschman   400 Court Street, P.O. Box 82, Gaylord, MN 55334 507-237-4091
Jeffrey Majeski Jeff@co.sibley.mn.us 400 Court Street, P.O. Box 82, Gaylord, MN 55334 507-237-4091
Greg De Vries   400 Court Street, P.O. Box 82, Gaylord, MN 55334 507-237-4091
Gary Kuyava Gkuyava@aol.com 560 West Wabasha Road, Duluth, MN 55803 218-728-4895
218-343-1662
Bob Dunning robert.dunning@co.stearns.mn.us Highway Department, 455 28th Ave. S., Waite Park, MN  56387 320-493-2396
Dan Vermilyea dvermil@co.steele.mn.us 630 Florence Avenue, Owatonna, MN 55060 507-444-7488
Matt Solemsaas matt.solemsaas@stevensswcd.org Stevens County SWCD, 12 Highway 28 East, Suite 2, Morris, MN 56267 320-589-4886
ext 112
Tom Orr Thomas.Orr@mn.nacdnet.net Swift County SWCD, 1430 Utah Avenue, Benson, MN 56215 320-842-7201
ext. 113
Nancy Uhlenkamp nancy.uhlenkamp@co.todd.mn.us Todd County Ditch & Ag Inspector, Public Works Bldg., 44 Riverside Drive, Long Prairie, MN 56347 320-533-4651
John Fridgen traverseag03@yahoo.com 6609 700 Street, Wheaton, MN 56296 320-563-4544
Tracy Pooler tpooler@co.wabasha.mn.us 625 Jefferson Avenue, Wabasha, MN 55981 651-565-3062
Tyler Marthaler  tyler.marthaler@mn.nacdnet.net  Wadena SWCD, 4 Alfred Street NE, Wadena, MN 56482 218-631-3195 ext. 3
Lenny Hulburt lenny.hulburt@co.waseca.mn.us Courthouse, 307 North State Street, Waseca, MN 56093-2953 507-835-0652
Peter Ganzel pete.ganzel@co.washington.mn.us 14949 62nd Street North, Stillwater, MN 55082 651-430-6676
David Haler
david.haler@co.watonwan.mn.us Watonwan County Environmental Services, 108 Eighth Street South, St. James, MN 56081 507-375-1225
Wayne Krump krump@rrt.net 1977 150th Ave., Kent, MN  56553 701-403-9431
Eric Johnson ejohnson@co.winona.mn.us Planning & Zoning Department, Government Center, 177 Main Street, Winona, MN 55987 507-457-6338
Erik Heuring             wrightcoaginsp@gmail.com   763-355-8639
Jolene Johnson
jolene.johnson@co.yellow-medicine.mn.us 1000 Tenth Avenue, P.O. Box 675, Clarkfield, MN 56223 320-669-7524

Top of Page