• facebook
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • RSS feed
  • 651-201-6000
  • 800-967-2474
  • 800-627-3529 TDD
  • PARKING

Loading
NodeFire Save Document
Home > All About the MDA > Staff Directory > Dairy & Food Inspection Division Staff Directory

Dairy & Food Inspection Division Staff Directory


Anderson, Stephanie Stephanie.Anderson@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist 651-276-7093
Bauer, Melissa  Melissa.Bauer@state.mn.us  Dairy Inspector / Farmington  651-388-6715 
Blais, Holly Holly.Blais@state.mn.us Ag Advisor / Hibbing 218-403-1424
Borchardt, Joy Joy.Borchardt@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Advisor / Taylor's Falls 651-465-0346
Borchert, Danielle Danielle.Borchert@state.mn.us Feed Agricultural Specialist / New  Ulm 507-766-5138
Boswell, Brett Brett.Boswell@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Specialist
651-201-6212
Bruecker, Richard Richard.Bruecker@state.mn.us Compliance Officer / Metro 651-201-6214
Carter, Dale Dale.Carter@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Specialist / Starbuck 320-239-2414
Cha, Lou Lou.Cha@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Rochester 507-252-6521
Chirhart, Teresa Teresa.Chirhart@state.mn.us Meat Supervisor 651-201-6113
Cibert, Andrew Andrew.Cibert@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Albert Lea 507-379-3508
Connery, Russel Russel.Connery@state.mn.us Food Inspection / Hutchinson 320-262-4277
Dittrich, Joe Joe.Dittrich@state.mn.us Milk Certification Officer 507-932-0663
Dunn, Sandra Sandra.Dunn@state.mn.us State Program Admin Senior
651-201-6133
Favata, Nicole Nicole.Favata@state.mn.us Ag Specialist 651-201-6184 
Fondrick, Kip Kip.Fondrick@state.mn.us Food Inspector 651-263-9841
Freeman, Alice Alice.Freeman@state.mn.us Office Administrative Specialist 651-201-6630
Gamble, Valerie Valerie.Gamble@state.mn.us Food Inspection Supervisor
651-201-6090
Gerdes, Tamara Tamara.Gerdes@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Mankato 507-389-6871
Gibbs, Jason Jason.Gibbs@state.mn.us Feed Regulator / Redwood Falls 507-641-2053
Girard, Lorna K. Lorna.Girard@state.mn.us Food Inspection Supervisor 651-201-6591
Gramm, Cody Cody.Gramm@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor 651-201-6541
Gramm, Gary Gary.Gramm@state.mn.us State Programs Administrator Supervisor 651-201-6647
Graner, Keith Keith.Graner@state.mn.us Milk Certification Officer / Red Wing 651-385-6395
Gullickson, John John.Gullickson@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Miltona 218-943-1332
Hauge, Dawn Dawn.Hauge@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Winona 507-459-4713
Hedeen, Jennifer Jennifer.Hedeen@state.mn.us Meat Inspector / North  320-243-6265 
Hedin, Natasha
Natasha.Hedin@state.mn.us
Feed Agricultural Specialist / Metro
651-201-6545
Hensel, Lisa Lisa.Hensel@state.mn.us Dairy Inspection Supervisor / Buffalo 763-464-8491
Herberg, Jill Jill.Herberg@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Brainerd 218-764-2227
Hewitt, Cullan Cullan.Hewitt@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist / Osakis 320-304-4624
Hidalgo, Erik Erik.Hidalgo@state.mn.us Office Administrative Specialist 651-201-6091
Hinnenkamp, Marion Marion.Hinnenkamp@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist / Metro 763-202-9476
Hofer, Jennfer Jennifer.Hofer@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Alexandria 320-762-1019
Hoffman, Gary Gary.Hoffman@state.mn.us Meat Inspector / Detroit Lakes 218-846-0769
Holdvogt, Arthur Art.Holdvogt@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Eden Valley 320-453-2143
Horvath, Mary Mary.Horvath@state.mn.us Data Management State Program Administrator Senior 651-201-6676
Howe, Lynnae Lynnae.Howe@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Thief River Falls 218-689-4621
Jacobson, Steven Steven.C.Jacobson@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Senior 651-201-6627
Jarman, Jan Jan.Jarman@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Advisor 651-201-6009
Jarocki, Justin Justin.Jarocki@state.mn.us Food Inspector 1 651-463-2177
Johnson, Amanda Amanda.Johnson@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Mora 320-396-0303
Johnson, Sarah Sarah.Johnson-2@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist 651-338-6307
Jopp, Erik Erik.Jopp@state.mn.us Veterinarian 320-248-9515
Jorgensen, Kathy Kathy.Jorgensen@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor / St. Cloud 651-361-9737
Kassenborg, Heidi Heidi.Kassenborg@state.mn.us Director 651-201-6625
Kavanagh, Richard Richard.Kavanagh@state.mn.us Food Inspector / DeGraff 320-875-2257
Kelly, Jan Jan.L.Kelly@state.mn.us Rapid Response Supervisor / Walnut Grove 507-747-3052
King, Daniel Daniel.King@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Specialist 651-201-6003
King, Rayon Rayon.King@state.mn.us Food Inspector 651-582-1287
Kitoy, Matembo Matembo.Kitoy@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Shakopee 612-310-7837
Knopff, Kirsten Kirsten.Knopff@state.mn.us Project Specialist  651-201-6271 
Konkol, Carol Carol.Konkol@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Milaca 320-983-2676
Krech, Barbara Barbara.Krech@state.mn.us Food Standards Compliance Officer 651-201-6075
Krentz, Rustan Rustan.Krentz@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist 507-461-5582
Kunkel, Russell Russell.Kunkel@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Hines 218-835-4725
Larson, Nancy Nancy.L.Larson@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Senior 651-201-6594
Lawrence, Charles Charles.Lawrence@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Le Center 507-364-7246
Leschishin, Tiffany Tiffany.Leschishin@state.mn.us   BSE Grant Specialist 651-338-9951
Leuer, Bob Bob.Leuer@state.mn.us Feed Agricultural Specialist / Corcoran 651-285-8328
Lewis, Adam
Adam.Lewis@state.mn.us
Agricultural Specialist Not Available
Liberko, Sally Sally.Liberko@state.mn.us Office Administrative Specialist Senior 651-201-6132
Liebenstein, Grace Grace.Liebenstein@state.mn.us Project Analyst 651-201-6308
Lind, Natasha Natasha.Lind@state.mn.us    651-201-6545
Loosbrock, Anthony Tony.Loosbrock@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Fergus Falls 218-998-5533
Lueders, Doug Doug.Lueders@state.mn.us Commercial Feed Program Manager 651-201-6176
Mack, Don Don.Mack@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Senior Feed / Mankato 507-514-3182
Mancini, Jordan Jordan.Mancini@state.mn.us Feed Agricultural Specialist / Long Prairie 320-630-6500
Manthei, Rick Rick.Manthei@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Advisor / Sanborn 507-648-3897
McGovern, Angela Angela.McGovern@state.mn.us Office Services Supervisor 651-201-6211
McQuillan, Corrine Corrine.McQuillan@state.mn.us Meat Inspector / Hutchinson 320-234-2577
Mellgren, Sarah Sarah.Mellgren@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Zumbro Falls 507-753-4086
Miller, Benjamin Benjamin.Miller@state.mn.us Food & Response Program Manager 651-201-6670
Mock, Dana Dana.Mock@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Kasson 507-634-6436
Morgan, Ryan Ryan.Morgan@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Specialist / Bemidji 218-329-0636
Mueller, Cassandra Cassie.Mueller@state.mn.us Food Inspector 952-210-4255
Muhl, Levi Levi.Muhl@state.mn.us Meat Inspector / Hastings 651-437-4967
Neeser, Nicole Nicole.Neeser@state.mn.us Program Manager - Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6225
Nelson, Alan Alan.Nelson@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Renville 320-329-4303
Neumann, Shawn Shawn.Neumann@state.mn.us Meat Inspector / Staples 218-894-0587
Neisen, Susan Susan.Neisen@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector 320-232-7443
Norling, Erin Erin.Norling@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor 651-283-1725
Nygard, Wayne Wayne.Nygard@state.mn.us Meat Inspector / St. Cloud 320-654-5079
O'Neil, JoNell JoNell.ONeil@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Metro 651-779-5015
Owen, Charles Charles.Owen@state.mn.us Poultry Grader / Willmar 320-231-7207
Parnes, Jen Jen.Parnes@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist 218-280-6849
Paulson, Theresa Theresa.Paulson@state.mn.us Office Administrative Specialist 651-201-6124
Phillips, Michael Michael.Phillips@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Thief River Falls 218-681-0823
Pierquet, Jennifer Jennifer.Pierquet@state.mn.us Project Consultant Sr 651-201-6316
Plude, Keri Keri.Plude@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Chatfield 507-867-2918
Posterick, Kyle Kyle.Posterick@state.mn.us Food Inspector 320-262-1172
Radde, Dayle Dayle.Radde@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Norwood 952-466-5787
Radintz, Ted Ted.Radintz@state.mn.us Livestock Premises Coordinator 651-201-6541
Ramacher, Lisa Lisa.Ramacher@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Watertown 952-955-2570
Read, David David.Read@state.mn.us Program Manager - Food 651-201-6596
Richter, Sally Sally.Richter@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Intermediate 651-201-6471
Rigdon, Carrie Carrie.Rigdon@state.mn.us Project Consultant 651-201-6453
Ritson, Rebekah  Rebekah.Ritson@state.mn.us  Feed Regulatory Specialist / Rochester  507-932-0505 
Roettger, James James.Roettger@state.mn.us Food Standards Compliance Officer 651-201-6622
Rose, Paula Paula.Rose@state.mn.us Office Administrative Specialist 651-201-6403
Ruley, Doris Doris.Ruley@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Garfield 320-834-3049
Santi, Elaine Elaine.Santi@state.mn.us Dairy Field Supervisor / Iron 218-744-3335
Schabert, Sarah Sarah.Schabert@state.mn.us Food Inspector / New Ulm 507-359-4300
Schanus, Stacie Stacie.Schanus@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Brooklyn Park 651-231-0958
Schleicher, Barbara-jean
Barbara-jean.Schleicher@state.mn.us
Pet Food Specialist 651-201-6592
Schmidt, Eileen Eileen.Schmidt@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Hanska 507-439-6414
Schroeder, Barb Barb.A.Schroeder@state.mn.us Feed Inspection Supervisor / North Area 320-524-2329
Seipel, David David.Seipel@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Metro 651-429-8598
Siira, Andrew  Andrew.Siira@state.mn.us  Meat Inspector / Brandon 320-295-2066 
Sik, Roger Roger.Sik@state.mn.us Milk Certification Officer / Lake Benton 507-368-4212
Simon, Katherine Katherine.Simon@state.mn.us Food Inspector / New Prague 952-452-4107
Sorenson, Alida Alida.Sorenson@state.mn.us Project Consultant 651-201-6025
Starin, Raymond Raymond.Starin@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor 651-503-4425
Stephes, Jennifer Jennifer.Stephes@state.mn.us Meat Inspector / Faribault 507-332-5500
Stewart, Heather Heather.Stewart@state.mn.us Licensing Coordinator 651-201-6454
Taveirne, Mary Mary.Taveirne@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Alexandria Not Available
Tsehaye, Getachew  Getachew.Tsehaye@state.mn.us  Food Inspector / South  507-333-2076 
Urban, Lowell Lowell.Urban@state.mn.us Meat Inspector / Moose Lake 218-485-5404
Walters, Ann Ann.Walters@state.mn.us Food Standards Compliance Officer 651-201-6111
Wetzel, Lisa
Lisa.Wetzel@state.mn.us
State Program Administrator Senior
651-201-6191
Whalen, Todd Todd.Whalen@state.mn.us Food Standards Compliance Officer  651-201-6679
Wilson, Nicole Nicole.Wilson@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Intermediate 651-201-6024
Wolf, Brandon Brandon.Wolf@state.mn.us Dairy Inspector / Owatonna 507-676-6933
Wolfe, Melissa Melissa.Wolfe@state.mn.us Meat Inspector / Metro 763-478-1954