• facebook
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • RSS feed
  • 651-201-6000
  • 800-967-2474
  • 711 TTY

NodeFire Save Document
Home > Ag Chemicals & Fertilizers > Spills & Safety > Waste Pesticide Collection Program > Cooperative Agreements Map

Waste Pesticide Collection Cooperative Agreements

Minnesota county map showing the level of participation agreements explained in the text of this web page.

73 counties (green) that agree to collect both agricultural and nonagricultural waste pesticides

Aitkin, Becker, Benton, Big Stone, Blue Earth, Brown, Carlton, Carver, Chippewa, Chicago, Cook, Cottonwood, Crow Wing, Dakota, Dodge, Douglas, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Grant, Goodhue, Houston, Hubbard, Itasca, Jackson, Kanabec, Kandiyohi, Koochiching, Lac Qui Parle, Lake, LeSueur, Lincoln, Lyon, Mahnomen, Martin, McLeod, Meeker, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Mower, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Norman, Olmstead, Otter Tail, Pine, Pipestone, Pope, Ramsey, Redwood, Renville, Rice, Rock, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, Stearns, Stevens, St. Louis, Steele, Swift, Todd, Traverse, Wabasha, Wadena, Waseca, Washington, Watonwan, Wilkin, Winona, Wright, Yellow Medicine.

13 counties (orange) that agree to collect only nonagricultural waste pesticides

Anoka, Cass, Clay, Clearwater, Beltrami, Hennepin, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Marshall, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau.

1 county (blue) with Joint Powers Agreements (can bring nonagricultural waste pesticide to adjoining county with HHW facility)