• facebook
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • RSS feed
  • 651-201-6000
  • 800-967-2474
  • 711 TTY
  • PARKING

Loading
NodeFire Save Document
Home > All About the MDA > Staff Directory > Plant Protection Division Staff Directory

Plant Protection Division Staff Directory


Name Email Position Phone
Abrahamson, Mark Mark.Abrahamson@state.mn.us Assistant Director 651-201-6505
Ambourn, Angie Angie.Ambourn@state.mn.us  Research Scientist 2 651-201-6073
Anderson, Jackie Jackie.Anderson@state.mn.us Office & Administrative Specialist / East Grand Forks 218-773-4956
Anderson, Troy Troy.Anderson@state.mn.us Ag Tech / East Grand Forks 218-773-4956
Ballman, Kevin Kevin.Ballman@state.mn.us Seed & Weed Advisor / Red Wing 651-385-6429
Bauer, Mitch Mitchell.Bauer@state.mn.us Warehouse Examiner / Nerstrand 651-201-6011
Borchardt, Erich Erich.Borchardt@state.mn.us Gypsy Moth GIS Coordinator 651-201-6428
Boudlali, Abdel Abdel.Boudlali@state.mn.us Terminal Market Inspector 651-201-6067
Burington, Jennifer Jennifer.Burington@state.mn.us Plant Protection Division 651-201-6097
Byre, Eric Eric.Byre@state.mn.us Plant Industry Inspector / East Grand Forks 218-773-4956
Chandler, Monika Monika.Chandler@state.mn.us Research Scientist 651-201-6537
Ciborowski, Jeanne Jeanne.Ciborowski@state.mn.us Research Scientist 2 651-201-6217
Clark, Zachary Zachary.Clark@state.mn.us Warehouse Examiner Not Available
Cortilet, Anthony Anthony.Cortilet@state.mn.us Research Scientist 2 651-201-6538
Davis Hudak, Deborah Deborah.Davis.Hudak@state.mn.us Nursery Inspection & Export Certification / Bemidji 218-368-2586
Esterby, Tiffany Tiffany.Esterby@state.mn.us Office Specialist 651-201-6095
Friisoe, Geir Geir.Friisoe@state.mn.us Director 651-201-6174
Gaines, Thomas Thomas.Gaines@state.mn.us Plant Industry Inspector Not Available
Goodell, Nate Nate.Goodell@state.mn.us Plant Industry Inspector 1 Not Available
Haggberg, Michelle Michelle.Haggberg@state.mn.us Office Specialist 651-201-6244
Hagman, Heidi Heidi.Hagman@state.mn.us Plant Industry Inspector 651-201-6067
Justen, Emilie Emilie.Justen@state.mn.us Research Scientist 651-201-6360
Kromroy, Kathy Kathryn.Kromroy@state.mn.us Research Scientist 651-201-6343
Lucker, Robbin Robbin.R.Lucker@state.mn.us Office & Administrative Specialist Senior, Seed & Noxious Weed Unit 651-201-6309
Luther, Paul Paul.Luther@state.mn.us Plant Industry Inspector 1 / Chaska Not Available
Mader, Christine Christine.Mader@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Senior 651-201-6620
Mallet, Christopher Christopher.Mallet@state.mn.us Research Scientist 1 651-201-6249
McCabe, Chris Chris.McCabe@state.mn.us Warehouse Examiner / Mankato 651-201-6011
Merriman, Michael Michael.Merriman@state.mn.us Plant Health Specialist Not Available
Milanowski, Nicholas Nicholas.Milanowski@state.mn.us Ag Unit Supervisor 651-201-6076
Miller, Jeff Jeff.Miller@state.mn.us Seed Potato Specialist / East Grand Forks 218-773-4956
Mutschler, Kathryne Kathryne.Mutschler@state.mn.us Plant Health Specialist 2 651-201-6245
Nelson, Kimberly Kimberly.A.Nelson@state.mn.us Plant Industry Inspector 1 / East Grand Forks 218-773-4956
Nooker, Eric Eric.Nooker@state.mn.us Plant Health Specialist 1 Not Available
Northrop, Natasha Natasha.Northrop@state.mn.us Gypsy Moth Trapping Coordinator 651-201-6692
Opdahl, Don Don.Opdahl@state.mn.us Seed & Weed Advisor / Starbuck 320-239-4863
Osthus, Jonathan Jonathan.Osthus@state.mn.us Ag Technician 651-201-6020
Plunkett, Joshua Joshua.Plunkett@state.mn.us Plant Health Specialist 651-201-6080
Schreiber, Mark Mark.Schreiber@state.mn.us Supervisor, Nursery Inspection & Export Certification Unit 651-201-6388
Shimek, Steve Steven.Shimek@state.mn.us Nursery Inspection Program Coordinator 651-201-6619
Siira, Jeff Jeff.Siira@state.mn.us Seed & Weed Advisor / Battle Lake 218-864-3057
Simmons, David David.Simmons@state.mn.us Nursery Inspection & Export Certification / Menahga 218-564-3737
Smith, Susan Susan.Smith@state.mn.us Office & Administrative Assistant Intermediate 651-201-6507
Streifel, Marissa Marissa.Streifel@state.mn.us Plant Health Specialist 2 651-201-6096
Thielen Cremers, Kimberly Kimberly.TCremers@state.mn.us Pest Mitigation & Biocontrol Supervisor 651-201-6329
VanderMey, Kole Kole.VanderMey@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Senior / Excelsior Not Available
Visker, Stephanie Stephanie.Visker@state.mn.us Export Certification Program Coordinator 651-201-6558
Walrath, Patrick Patrick.Walrath@state.mn.us Plant Industry Inspector 1 Not Available
Watrin, Clifford Clifford.Watrin@state.mn.us Ag Unit Supervisor 651-201-6531
White, Blane Blane.White@state.mn.us Export Certification & Animal Damage Compensation Program Coordinator 651-201-6578
Wickham, Judith Judy.Wickham@state.mn.us Plant Protection Division 651-201-6285