• facebook
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • RSS feed
  • 651-201-6000
  • 800-967-2474
  • 711 TTY
  • PARKING

NodeFire Save Document
Home > All About the MDA > Staff Directory > Laboratory Services Division Staff Directory

Laboratory Services Division Staff Directory


Address Main Phone Number Main Fax Number
MDA/MDH Lab Building
601 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2531
651-201-6010 651-201-6106
Name Email Position Phone
Andazola, Debra Debra.Andazola@state.mn.us Bacteriologist 651-201-6661
Banks, Sam Samuele.Banks@state.mn.us Environmental Analyst 651-201-6236
Braymen, Craig Craig Braymen@state.mn.us Research Scientist 651-201-6574
Broten, Kristy Kristy.Broten@state.mn.us Analytical Laboratory Specialist 651-201-6683
Buhl, Lisa Elisa.Buhl@state.mn.us Operations Unit Supervisor 651-201-6626
Buhl, Richard Richard.Buhl@state.mn.us Environmental Analyst 651-201-6533
Campbell, Michelle Michelle.Campbell@state.mn.us Chemistry Section Manager  651-201-6575
Cardwell, Lynn Lynn.Cardwell@state.mn.us Analytical Lab Specialist 651-201-6344
Danzeisen, Jessica Jessica.Danzeisen@state.mn.us Research Scientist 2 651-201-6572
Ehresmann, Treeske Treeske.Ehresmann@state.mn.us Chemistry/Toxicology Unit Supervisor 651-201-6576
Forstner, Matthew Matthew.Forstner@state.mn.us Research Scientist 651-201-6568
Furlano, Brent Brent.Furlano@state.mn.us Management Analyst Staff Specialist 651-201-6346
Garcia, Juan Juan.Garcia@state.mn.us Chemist 1 651-201-6342
Gjorvad, Alexander Alexander.Gjorvad@state.mn.us Forensic Evidence Specialist 651-201-6667
Gronfor, Kris Kris.Gronfor@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Principal 651-201-6682
Hacker, Ashley Ashley.Hacker@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Principal 651-201-6564
Holmoe, Luke Luke.Holmoe@state.mn.us Chemist 1 651-201-6401
Horvath, Gary Gary.Horvath@state.mn.us Director 651-201-6563
Jemelka, Andrea Andrea.Jemelka@state.mn.us Forensic Evidence Specialist 651-201-6669
Johnson, Yoko Yoko.Johnson@state.mn.us Environmental Analyst Unit Supervisor 651-201-6534
Juergens, Geralyn Geralyn.Juergens@state.mn.us Bacteriologist 651-201-6569
Karschnik, Jerry Jerry.Karschnik@state.mn.us Analytical Laboratory Specialist 651-201-6691
Ketover, Rheannon Rheannon.Ketover@state.mn.us Chemist 1 651-201-6345
Kilawee, Kendra Kendra.Kilawee@state.mn.us Bacteriologist 1 651-201-6570
Kirby, Patricia Pat.Kirby@state.mn.us Analytical Laboratory Specialist 651-201-6695
Krengel, Brian Brian.Krengel@state.mn.us Environmental Analyst 651-201-6353
Marek, LeEtta LeEtta.Marek@state.mn.us Research Scientist 651-201-6535
Meza, Atanacio Atanacio.Meza@state.mn.us Buyer 1 651-201-6668
Miller, Brian Brian.L.Miller@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Principal 651-201-6585
Moylan, Randall Randall.Moylan@state.mn.us Environmental Analyst 651-201-6352
Niederluecke, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Niederluecke@state.mn.us Student Worker 651-201-6589
Olson, Barton Barton.A.Olson@state.mn.us Bacteriology Lab Specialist 651-201-6665
Olson, Chrissy Chrissy.Olson@state.mn.us  Environmental Analyst  651-201-6672 
Parganlija-Ramic, Adela  Adela.Parganlija-Ramic@state.mn.us  Chemist 651-201-6341 
Parins, Margaret Margaret.Parins@state.mn.us Bacteriologist 1 651-201-6239
Peil, Mark Mark.Peil@state.mn.us Environmental Analyst 651-201-6363
Peters, Eugene Gene.Peters@state.mn.us Seasonal Seed Analyst 651-201-6152
Radtke, Christie Christie.Radtke@state.mn.us Bacteriologist 1 651-201-6391
Reynolds, Kathryn Kathryn.Reynolds@state.mn.us Waters Unit Supervisor 651-201-6354
Schirle-Keller, Jean-Paul Jean-Paul.Schirle@state.mn.us Research Schientist 2 651-201-6542
Schwartz, Christine Christine.Schwartz@state.mn.us Student Worker 651-201-6356
Seehusen, Jennifer Jennifer.Seehusen@state.mn.us State Program Administrator with QA 651-201-6417
Seeland, Tina Tina.Seeland@state.mn.us Plant & Seed Analysis Unit Supervisor 651-201-6404
Shaw, Bryanne Bryanne.Shaw@state.mn.us Research Scientist Supervisor 2 651-201-6571
Stevenson, Erick Eric.Stevenson@state.mn.us Bacteriologist 651-201-6650
Stoddard, Angela Angela.Stoddard@state.mn.us Environmental Analyst 651-201-6536
Swarbrick, Michele Michele.Swarbrick@state.mn.us Analytical Laboratory Specialist 651-201-6689
Swartout, Kelly Kelly.Swartout@state.mn.us Analytical Laboratory Specialist  651-201-6690
Thungkaew, Sumol Sumol.Thungkaew@state.mn.us Medical Laboratory Technician 651-201-6662
Tu, Travis Travis.Tu@state.mn.us Environmental Analyst 651-201-6543
Vang, Malai Malai.Vang@state.mn.us Environmental Analyst 651-201-6593
Vereide, Christie Christie.Vereide@state.mn.us Forensic Evidence Specialist 651-201-6656
Williams, Sheldon Sheldon.Williams@state.mn.us Analytical Laboratory Specialist 651-201-6389
Wood, Lee Lee.Wood@state.mn.us State Programs Administrator Tech Specialist 651-201-6273
Yang, Chue Chue.A.Yang@state.mn.us Student Workers Not Available