• facebook
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • RSS feed
  • 651-201-6000
  • 800-967-2474
  • 711 TTY
  • PARKING

Loading
NodeFire Save Document
Home > All About the MDA > Staff Directory > Human Resources Division Staff Directory

Human Resources Division Staff Directory


Name Email Position Phone
Becker, Anthony Anthony.Becker@state.mn.us Safety Administrator 651-201-6640
Buhl, Doug Doug.Buhl@state.mn.us Facilities Manager 651-201-6598
Kinney, Rodie Rosemary.Kinney@state.mn.us HR Technician 2 651-201-6323
Kloster, Jillian Jillian.Kloster@state.mn.us HR Specialist 651-201-6407
Ohmann, Tracy Tracy.Ohmann@state.mn.us HR Specialist 2 651-201-6187
Papenguth, Mandy Mandy.Papenguth@state.mn.us Human Resources Director 651-201-6361
Romero, Jennifer Jennifer.Romero@state.mn.us HR Specialist 2 651-201-6584
Short, Kimberly Kimberly.Short@state.mn.us HR Technician 1 651-201-6636
Thomas, Sherry Sherry.Thomas@state.mn.us HR Consultant 1 651-201-6513
Windham, Diane Diane.Windham@state.mn.us Training & Development Specialist 3 651-201-6645