• facebook
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • RSS feed
  • 651-201-6000
  • 800-967-2474
  • 711 TTY
  • PARKING

NodeFire Save Document
Home > All About the MDA > Staff Directory > Food & Feed Safety Division Staff Directory

Food & Feed Safety Division Staff Directory


Name Email Position Phone
Anderson, Stephanie Stephanie.Anderson@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist 651-276-7093
Baysal, Nicole Nicole.Baysal@state.mn.us Food Inspection Supervisor 651-201-6184 
Behrens, Ellen Ellen.Behrens@state.mn.us State Program Administrator 651-201-6638
Bishop, Tamara Tamara.Bishop@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Mankato 507-389-6871
Blais, Holly Holly.Blais@state.mn.us Ag Advisor / Hibbing 218-403-1424
Boberg, David David.Boberg@state.mn.us Ag Advisor / Fridley Not Available
Borchert, Danielle Danielle.Borchert@state.mn.us AFRPS Coordinator / New  Ulm 507-766-5138
Boswell, Brett Brett.Boswell@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Specialist 651-201-6212
Bruecker, Richard Richard.Bruecker@state.mn.us Compliance Officer / Metro 651-201-6214
Bull, Karin Karin.Bull@state.mn.us Agriculture Specialist Not Available
Burg, Tom Tom.Burg@state.mn.us Office Specialist Not Available
Burke, Jodie Jodie.Burke@state.mn.us Ag Advisor Not Available
Canaan, Vonda Vonda.Canaan@state.mn.us Ag Consultant - Food 651-201-6294
Carter, Dale Dale.Carter@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Specialist / Starbuck 320-239-2414
Cha, Lou Lou.Cha@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Rochester 507-252-6521
Christian, Alisha Alisha.Christian@state.mn.us Pet Food Specialist 651-201-6317
Cibert, Andrew Andrew.Cibert@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Albert Lea 507-379-3508
Connery, Russel Russel.Connery@state.mn.us Food Inspection / Hutchinson 320-262-4277
Erickson, Ian Ian.Erickson@state.mn.us Food Inspection Supervisor / Duluth Not Available
Faba, Maggie Maggie.Faba@state.mn.us Pet Food Specialist 651-201-6318
Fondrick, Kip Kip.Fondrick@state.mn.us Food Inspector 651-263-9841
Gamble, Valerie Valerie.Gamble@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Principal 651-201-6090
Garson-Shumway, Carmen Carmen.Garson-Shumway@state.mn.us Student Worker Not Available
Gibbs, Jason Jason.Gibbs@state.mn.us Feed Regulator / Redwood Falls 651-285-8403
Girard, Lorna Lorna.Girard@state.mn.us Food Inspection Supervisor 651-201-6591
Gomez, Janelle Janelle.Gomez@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor / Proctor 218-340-4642
Gramm, Cody Cody.Gramm@state.mn.us Project Consultant 651-201-6541
Gruber, Charlene Charlene.Gruber@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor Not Available
Haluptzok, Breanna Breanna.Haluptzok@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist Not Available
Hedin, Natasha Natasha.Hedin@state.mn.us Pet Food Regulatory Advisor 651-201-6545
Herberg, Jill Jill.Herberg@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Brainerd 218-764-2227
Hinnenkamp, Marion Marion.Hinnenkamp@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist / Metro 763-202-9476
Horvath, Mary Mary.Horvath@state.mn.us Data Management State Program Administrator Senior 651-201-6676
Howe, Lynnae Lynnae.Howe@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Thief River Falls 218-689-4621
Hunger, Nicole Nicole.Hunger@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor Not Available
Hutson, Sharon Sharon.Hutson@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor / Bagley Not Available
Jacobson, Steven Steven.C.Jacobson@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Senior 651-201-6627
Jarman, Jan Jan.Jarman@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Advisor 651-201-6009
Kappenman, Collin Collin.Kappenman@state.mn.us Agriculture Advisor / Grand Rapids Not Available
Kelly, Jan Jan.L.Kelly@state.mn.us Rapid Response Supervisor / Walnut Grove 507-747-3052
King, Daniel Daniel.King@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Specialist 651-201-6003
Knopff, Kirsten Kirsten.Knopff@state.mn.us Food Inspection Supervisor 651-201-6271 
Koshiol, Greg Greg.Koshiol@state.mn.us Retail Food Consultant / Rice Not Available
Krentz, Rustan Rustan.Krentz@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist 507-461-5582
Larson, Nancy Nancy.L.Larson@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Senior 651-201-6594
Laurent, Jessica Jessica.Laurent@state.mn.us Project Analyst 651-201-6567
Leger, Michelle Michelle.Leger@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor Not Available
Leschishin, Tiffany Tiffany.Leschishin@state.mn.us   BSE Grant Specialist 651-338-9951
Leuer, Bob Bob.Leuer@state.mn.us Feed Agricultural Specialist / Corcoran 651-285-8328
Lewis, Adam Adam.Lewis@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist Not Available
Liberko, Sally Sally.Liberko@state.mn.us Office Administrative Specialist Senior 651-201-6132
Luedeman, Jeff Jeff.Luedeman@state.mn.us Ag Program Supervisor 651-201-9151
Lueders, Doug Doug.Lueders@state.mn.us Commercial Feed Program Manager 651-201-6176
Mack, Don Don.Mack@state.mn.us State Program Administrator Senior Feed / Mankato 507-514-3182
Mancini, Jordan Jordan.Mancini@state.mn.us Feed Agricultural Specialist / Long Prairie 320-630-6500
Manthei, Rick Rick.Manthei@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Advisor / Sanborn 507-648-3897
McGovern, Angela Angela.McGovern@state.mn.us Office Services Supervisor 651-201-6211
Miller, Benjamin Benjamin.Miller@state.mn.us Food & Response Program Manager 651-201-6670
Miller, Nicole Nicole.M.Miller@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist / Mound Not Available
Morgan, Ryan Ryan.Morgan@state.mn.us Feed Regulatory Specialist / Bemidji 218-329-0636
Mueller, Cassandra Cassie.Mueller@state.mn.us Food Inspector 952-210-4255
Norling, Erin Erin.Norling@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor 651-283-1725
O'Neil, Christopher Christopher.O'Neil@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor / Jasper Not Available
Opsahl, Daniel Dan.Opsahl@state.mn.us Plan Review Supervisor 651-201-6340
Otieno, Lillian Lillian.Otieno@state.mn.us Project Analyst 651-201-6339
Parnes, Jen Jen.Parnes@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist 218-280-6849
Paulson, Theresa Theresa.Paulson@state.mn.us Office Administrative Specialist 651-201-6124
Pederson, Cara Cara.Pederson@state.mn.us Agriculture Consultant / Moose Lake Not Available
Plude, Keri Keri.Plude@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Chatfield 507-867-2918
Posterick, Kyle Kyle.Posterick@state.mn.us Food Inspector 320-262-1172
Prestwood, Rebecca Rebecca.Prestwood@state.mn.us Agriculture Specialist Not Available
Rigdon, Carrie Carrie.Rigdon@state.mn.us Project Consultant 651-201-6453
Roettger, James James.Roettger@state.mn.us Food Standards Compliance Officer 651-201-6622
Rose, Paula Paula.Rose@state.mn.us State Program Administrator 651-201-6403
Ruley, Doris Doris.Ruley@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Garfield 320-834-3049
Schabert, Sarah Sarah.Schabert@state.mn.us Food Inspector / New Ulm 507-359-4300
Schanus, Stacie Stacie.Schanus@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Brooklyn Park 651-231-0958
Schleicher, Barbara-jean Barbara-jean.Schleicher@state.mn.us Pet Food Specialist 651-201-6592
Schmidt, Jacob Jacob.Schmidt@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist Not Available
Schroeder, Barb Barb.A.Schroeder@state.mn.us Feed Inspection Supervisor / North Area 651-285-8393
Schue, Andrea Andrea.Schue@state.mn.us Agriculture Specialist / Warroad 218-242-4579
Siem, Dylan Dylan.Siem@state.mn.us AFRPS Coordinator Temp Not Available
Simon, Katherine Katherine.Simon@state.mn.us Food Inspector / New Prague 952-452-4107
Smith, Mike Mike.P.Smith@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor / Watkins Not Available
Sorenson, Alida Alida.Sorenson@state.mn.us Project Consultant 651-201-6025
Starin, Raymond Raymond.Starin@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor 651-503-4425
Stewart, Heather Heather.Stewart@state.mn.us Licensing Coordinator 651-201-6454
Stewart, Steven Steven.Stewart@state.mn.us Agricultural Specialist 651-201-6051
Swanson, Courtney Courtney.Swanson@state.mn.us Agriculture Specialist Not Available
Thao, Youa Youa.Thao@state.mn.us Office Administrative Intern 651-201-6195
Urban, Lowell Lowell.Urban@state.mn.us Food Inspector / Moose Lake 218-485-5404
Vang, Dustin Dustin.Vang@state.mn.us Agricultural Advisor / Mendota Heights Not Available
Walters, Ann Ann.Walters@state.mn.us Food Standards Compliance Officer 651-201-6091
Wesoloski, Kayla Kayla.Wesoloski@state.mn.us Ag Specialist 507-923-0505
Whitmer, Lennea Lennea.Whitmer@state.mn.us State Program Administrator 651-201-6160