• facebook
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • RSS feed
  • 651-201-6000
  • 800-967-2474
  • 711 TTY
  • PARKING

NodeFire Save Document
Home > All About the MDA > Staff Directory > Dairy & Meat Inspection Division Staff Directory

Dairy & Meat Inspection Division Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
Bauer, Melisa  Dairy Inspector / Farmington  651-388-6715  Melisa.Bauer@state.mn.us 
Beckel, Shannon State Program Administrator Intermediate 651-201-6630 Shannon.Beckel@state.mn.us
Bombeck, Mary Dairy Inspector / Alexandria 218-296-1672 Mary.Bombeck@state.mn.us
Braun, Nicholas Agricultural Specialist - Meat / Clearwater Not Available Nicholas.Braun@state.mn.us
Brigan, Katie Agricultural Specialist - Meat / Hinckley 320-385-0034 Katie.Brigan@state.mn.us
Current, Sarah Dairy Inspector / Browerville Not Available Sarah.Current@state.mn.us
Dittrich, Joe Milk Certification Officer 507-932-0663 Joe.Dittrich@state.mn.us
Dunn, Sandra State Program Admin Senior 651-201-6133 Sandra.Dunn@state.mn.us
Eia, Cheryl Assistant Director Not Available Cheryl.Eia@state.mn.us
Evanson, Jessica Project Consultant Senior Not Available Jessica.Evanson@state.mn.us
Goldman, Yuliya State Program Administrator Intermediate 651-201-6471 Yuliya.Goldman@state.mn.us
Gramm, Gary State Programs Administrator Supervisor 651-201-6647 Gary.Gramm@state.mn.us
Graner, Keith Milk Certification Officer / Red Wing 651-385-6395 Keith.Graner@state.mn.us
Hauge, Dawn Dairy Inspector / Winona 507-459-4713 Dawn.Hauge@state.mn.us
Hedeen, Jennifer Meat Inspector / North  651-338-7145 Jennifer.Hedeen@state.mn.us
Hensel, Lisa Dairy Inspection Supervisor / Buffalo 763-464-8491 Lisa.Hensel@state.mn.us
Hewitt, Cullan Meat Inspector / Osakis 320-304-4624 Cullan.Hewitt@state.mn.us
Hofer, Jennifer Meat Inspector 320-762-1019 Jennifer.Hofer@state.mn.us
Hoffman, Gary Meat Inspector / Detroit Lakes 218-849-0184 Gary.Hoffman@state.mn.us
Holdvogt, Art Dairy Inspector / Eden Valley 320-453-2143 Art.Holdvogt@state.mn.us
Jacobson, Steven State Program Administrator Senior 651-201-6627 Steven.C.Jacobson@state.mn.us
Jaramillo, Nicole State Program Administrator Senior Not Available Nicole.Jaramillo@state.mn.us
Jarocki, Justin Meat Inspector / Farmington 651-463-2177 Justin.Jarocki@state.mn.us
Johnson, Amanda Dairy Inspector / Mora 320-396-0303 Amanda.Johnson@state.mn.us
Johnson, Jaden Student Worker Not Available Jaden.Johnson@state.mn.us
Jopp, Erik Veterinarian 320-248-9515 Erik.Jopp@state.mn.us
King, Rayon Agricultural Advisor Meat / Metro 651-285-8495 Rayon.King@state.mn.us
Konkol, Carol Meat Inspector / Milaca 320-492-4151 Carol.Konkol@state.mn.us
Lawrence, Charles Dairy Inspector / Le Center 507-364-7246 Charles.Lawrence@state.mn.us
Liebenstein, Grace Project Analyst 651-201-6308 Grace.Liebenstein@state.mn.us
McQuillan, Corrine Meat Inspector / Hutchinson 320-296-1981 Corrine.McQuillan@state.mn.us
Mellgren, Sarah Dairy Inspector / Zumbro Falls 507-753-4086 Sarah.Mellgren@state.mn.us
Miller, Ben Food & Response Program Manager 651-201-6670 Benjamin.Miller@state.mn.us
Mitterholzer, John Meat Compliance Officer 651-201-6235 John.Mitterholzer@state.mn.us
Mock, Dana Dairy Inspector / Kasson 507-634-6436 Dana.Mock@state.mn.us
Muhl, Levi Meat Compliance Officer 651-201-6216 Levi.Muhl@state.mn.us
Neeser, Nicole Program Manager - Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6225 Nicole.Neeser@state.mn.us
Neisen, Sue Dairy Inspector 320-232-7443 Susan.Neisen@state.mn.us
Nelson, Alan Dairy Inspector / Renville 320-329-4303 Alan.Nelson@state.mn.us
Neumann, Shawn Meat & Eggs Inspector / Staples 218-296-2035 Shawn.Neumann@state.mn.us
Nygard, Wayne Meat Inspector / St. Cloud 320-492-5081 Wayne.Nygard@state.mn.us
Owen, Charles Poultry Grader / Willmar 320-231-7207 Charles.Owen@state.mn.us
Paulson, Theresa Office Administrative Specialist 651-201-6124 Theresa.Paulson@state.mn.us
Phillips, Michael Dairy Inspector / Thief River Falls 218-681-0823 Michael.Phillips@state.mn.us
Ramacher, Lisa Dairy Inspector / Watertown 952-955-2570 Lisa.Ramacher@state.mn.us
Santi, Elaine Dairy Field Supervisor / Iron 218-744-3335 Elaine.Santi@state.mn.us
Schmidt, Eileen Meat Inspector / Hanska 507-469-5951 Eileen.Schmidt@state.mn.us
Seipel, David Food Inspector / Metro 651-429-8598 David.Seipel@state.mn.us
Siira, Andy Meat Inspector / Brandon 320-295-2066  Andrew.Siira@state.mn.us 
Sik, Roger Milk Certification Officer / Lake Benton 507-368-4212 Roger.Sik@state.mn.us
Stephes, Jennifer Meat Inspection Supervisor 651-201-6192 Jennifer.Stephes@state.mn.us
Stewart, Heather Licensing Coordinator 651-201-6454 Heather.Stewart@state.mn.us
Tsehaye, Getachew Meat Inspector / Faribault 507-412-9021 Getachew.Tsehaye@state.mn.us 
Urban, Lowell Food Inspector / Moose Lake 218-485-5404 Lowell.Urban@state.mn.us
Wetzel, Lisa State Program Administrator Senior 651-201-6191 Lisa.Wetzel@state.mn.us
Whalen, Todd Food Standards Compliance Officer 651-201-6679 Todd.Whalen@state.mn.us
Williams, Mariah Clerical Student Worker Not Available Mariah.Williams@state.mn.us
Wilson, Nicole State Program Administrator Intermediate 651-201-6024 Nicole.Wilson@state.mn.us
Wolf, Brandon Dairy Inspector / Owatonna 507-676-6933 Brandon.Wolf@state.mn.us