• facebook
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • RSS feed
  • 651-201-6000
  • 800-967-2474
  • 711 TTY
  • PARKING

Loading
NodeFire Save Document
Home > All About the MDA > Staff Directory > Commissioner's Office Staff Directory

Commissioner's Office Staff Directory


Name Email Position Phone
Baesler, Amanda Amanda.Baesler@state.mn.us Planner Senior State 651-201-6599
Fitzgerald, Brenda Brenda.Fitzgerald@state.mn.us Administrative Assistant 651-201-6561
Frederickson, Dave Dave.Frederickson@state.mn.us Commissioner 651-201-6219
Hart, Margaret Margaret.Hart@state.mn.us Communications Director 651-201-6131
Heagerty, Vicki  Vicki.Heagerty@state.mn.us Graphics Specialist 651-201-6557
Her, Kabao Kabao.Her@state.mn.us Graphics Specialist 651-201-6446
Iliev, Christina Christina.Iliev@state.mn.us Executive 2 651-201-6610
Middendorf, Kimberly Kimberly.Middendorf@state.mn.us Data Practices Coordinator 651-201-6435
Nelson, Jodi Jodi.Nelson@state.mn.us State Program Admin Sr. 651-201-6084
Place, Whitney Whitney.Place@state.mn.us Director of Government Relations 651-201-6480
Sommerfeld, Allen Allen.Sommerfeld@state.mn.us Senior Communications Officer 651-201-6185
Spanier, Doug Douglas.Spanier@state.mn.us Attorney 651-201-6166
Stadelman, Jeremy Jeremy.Stadelman@state.mn.us Office Administrative Specialist 651-201-6607
Starkey, Michael Michael.Starkey@state.mn.us Emergency Planning Director 651-201-6286
Stokes, Susan Susan.Stokes@state.mn.us Assistant Commissioner 651-201-6395
Towry, Lisa Lisa.Towry@state.mn.us Office Administrative Specialist 651-201-6083
Vaubel, Andrea Andrea.Vaubel@state.mn.us Assistant Commissioner 651-201-6180
Wohlman, Matthew Matthew.Wohlman@state.mn.us Deputy Commissioner 651-201-6551
Young, Sabrenia Sabrenia.Young@state.mn.us Executive Assistant 651-201-6657
Yust, Alauna Alauna.Yust@state.mn.us Information Officer 3 651-201-6629