• facebook
  • twitter
  • YouTube
  • RSS feed
  • 651-201-6000
  • 800-967-2474
  • 711 TTY
  • PARKING

Loading
NodeFire Save Document
Home > All About the MDA > Staff Directory > Ag Marketing & Development Division Staff Directory

Ag Marketing & Development Division Staff Directory


Name Email Position Phone
Anderson, Kelly Kelly.Anderson@state.mn.us State Programs Administrator Principal 320-808-4424
Balk, Becky Becky.Balk@state.mn.us State Planner Principal 651-201-6369
Bress, Ashley Ashley.Bress@state.mn.us Grants Specialist Intermediate 651-201-6648
Connell, Erin Erin.Connell@state.mn.us Student Worker Not Available
Dahl, Cassie Cassie.Dahl@state.mn.us State Programs Administrator 651-201-6134
Dahl, Stephanie Stephanie.Dahl@state.mn.us Research Scientist 1 651-231-8846
Dittrich, Mark Mark.Dittrich@state.mn.us Minnesota River, Ag Initiative 651-201-6482
Erickson, Brian J. Brian.J.Erickson@state.mn.us Agriculture Marketing Specialist, Sr. 651-201-6539
Fish, Alison Alison.Fish@state.mn.us Office & Administrative Specialist Principal 651-201-6686
Ganser, Tessa Tessa.Ganser@state.mn.us Student Worker Para-Professional 651-201-6140
Heille, Jerie    Jerie.Heille@state.mn.us Office & Admin Specialist Intermediate 651-201-6653
Hennessy, Kevin  Kevin.Hennessy@state.mn.us  Biofuels Specialist  651-201-6223
Hugunin, Paul Paul.Hugunin@state.mn.us Supervisor, Local Foods Program 651-201-6510
Jerve, Emily Emily.Jerve@state.mn.us Research Analyst 651-201-6189
Johnson, Winona Winona.Johnson@state.mn.us Student Worker Para Professional Not Available
Knott, Sue Sue.Knott@state.mn.us Education Specialist 651-201-6486
Kuzj, Ann Ann.Kuzj@state.mn.us Grants Specialist Intermediate 651-201-6028
Liepold, Kristin Kristin.Liepold@state.mn.us Student Worker Not Available
Luinenburg, John E-Mail Address Not Available Livestock Weigher / Worthington Not Available
Miles, Jessica Jessica.Miles@state.mn.us Ag Marketing Specialist  651-201-6170
Moser, Stephen Stephen.Moser@state.mn.us Office & Administrative Specialist 651-201-6641
Moynihan, Meg Meg.Moynihan@state.mn.us Principal Administrator, Organic/Diversification Program 651-201-6616
Ostlie, Jim Jim.Ostlie@state.mn.us Livestock Development Specialist 320-842-6910
Patton, Bob Bob.Patton@state.mn.us Supervisor & Local Government Outreach Coordinator 651-201-6226
Phillips, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Phillips@state.mn.us International Trade Representative 651-201-6220
Prenevost, Nik Nik.Prenevost@state.mn.us Research Scientist 1 651-503-0955
Roos, Stephan Stephan.Roos@state.mn.us Planner Intermediate 651-201-6631
Rowley, Linda Linda.Rowley@state.mn.us Office & Administrative Specialist Principal 651-201-6530
Sidle, Keri Keri.Sidle@state.mn.us Education Specialist 1 651-201-6260
Sundbo, John John.Sundbo@state.mn.us Intern Not Available
VonBank, Susan Susan.VonBank@state.mn.us State Program Administrator 651-201-6603
Weinand, David David.Weinand@state.mn.us Project Consultant - Dairy Diagnostics 651-201-6646
White, Ruth Ruth.White@state.mn.us State Programs Administrator Senior 651-201-6494
Ye, Su Su.Ye@state.mn.us Program Leader, Market Research 651-201-6384
Zimmerman, Curt Curt.Zimmerman@state.mn.us Livestock Development Manager 651-201-6456